Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essen

Absolutes TOP Hotel in Dubai

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Absoluter TOP SERVICE
Cons: NEIN
Location: METRO in 300m , Bus in 200 m von dort aus kommt man überall hin
Von der ersten bis zur letzten Minute haben sie ein absolutes Top Hotel, angefangen von der Rezeption und allen anderen Service Kräften. Höflich, freundlich hilfsbereit,- absolut alles ok. Ic kann das Hotel nur bestens empfehlen, JEDERZEIT WIEDER!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

A week in Dubai

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Everything was great, good food at the restaurants and bars, great rooms and superb staff
Cons: Loved to have stayed longer, a pity holidays have to end
Location: Local mall has good restaurants, there is also a local souk. Nearby metro station and big bus tours
Picked Raffles based on its reputation, reviews and price, we were not disappointed. The hotel is fantastic,architecture is impressive, very clean and has excellent facilities. The most amazing part of the hotel though is its staff. They made our stay very relaxed, almost like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

This is one of the best hotels I have been to

Posted Apr 1, 2015
This is the star of Dubai. I tool the club lounge access for some fee and the level of service is beyond exceptional. Very close to airport and had good service from start to finish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North east

First class hotel and service

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Staff are very good, rooms are a good size and kept very clean
Cons: Find it difficult to think of anything
Location: It is not in the town centre or next to the beach, this suits us perfectly, if you want to visit these places it's only a short taxi ride,
This is not the first time we have visited Raffles Dubai, and again we were not disappointed. We were well looked after in the lounge by Robinson and Margaret, maybe it's unfair just to mention 2 of the staff as everyone dog there utmost to make your stay as lpleasant as possible. We were celebrating our wedding anniversary and we received numerous little treats during the stay which makes it all that bit more special. A lot of the staff remembered us by name from our previous visits which is amazing considering the amount of people they must get through their doors. We certainly will be returning at a later date.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Honolulu, Hawaii

a peaceful respite

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Cons: The rooms are exquisite but lack soundproofing so you can hear whenever staff or other guests are walking down the hall
When every I can I make a point to stay a day or two at this hotel, just walking in the lobby is an instant calming experience. Refined, well themed and the example of luxury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AlYousha

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Great experience where the room is fantastic and the staff are friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bahrain

Exceptionally nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Room size Service
Great hotel! Excellent service and very nice suite with amazing view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Florida, USA

First class hotel, close to everything.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Everything was first class!
Location: Short cab ride to all major malls and attractions.
Stayed at Raffles 5 days in January 2015. Hotel staff was helpful and courteous, room and facilities were all first class. Nothing negative to report. Will stay there again and recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaretfrom Perth Western Australia

Exceptional Raffles

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 3 nights in a club lounge room, wow everything was exceptional, and what made the trip memorable for all the right reasons were the truly wonderful attentive staff who did everything they possible could to make your stay an enjoyable one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Birgitfrom Duisburg

Es blieben keine Wünsche offen

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel liegt etwas abgelegen, aber dafür nahe der Metro Station und der BIG-BUS (48 Std.-Ticket sehr zu empfehlen) Haltestelle. Daher brauchten wir nur selten ein Taxi, was wir sehr schön fanden, weil man dadurch viel mehr sieht und vom echten Leben mitbekommt. Die Zimmer ohne schöne Aussicht sind ruhiger, weil etwas weg von der vielbefahrenen Straße. Eine Wasserausfall wurde großzügig entschädigt. Wir haben die Freundlichkeit und das tolle Ambiente sehr genossen und würden das Hotel wieder über Hotels.com buchen!