Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Lyxigt intryck

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Hotell är som en pyramid, det gav stark intryck. Bilentre måste göras från vänster, inte som vänligt från höger. Hotellpersonal är mycket vänligt o proffsig. Receptionspersonal visar hela vägen till rummet efter incheckning, vilket är lite ovanligt. Men baggage kommer inte samtidigt, strax efter bagagget kommer en annan personal med frukt o godis! Det känns påpassad, men o andra sidan måste man tippa flera omgånger. Rummet är mycket lyxigt inredd, soffan är något för lågt, men sängen är så sköön!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mohammad

I will return back

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Great hotel and sure I will be back in my next visit and will recommend others too to stay in this hotel Nice staff and modern hotel good location very clean and will captures the image from the first step in the hotel and first breath in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Angola

Wow, one of the best hotels I've stayed

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel: especially the professionalism of the staff and the details in the decoration.
Location: Close to a shopping mall, nevertheless, taxis are available to take you to other city attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

OUT OF THIS WORLD

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Decorations, Staff, Food
Cons: I can not think of a thing
Location: There was a Concert Hall about 300 Feet from the hotel. At night we sat on or balcony and listened to the finest music.
We have traveled to over 72 Continents. By far their visit to Dubai, was like a fairy tale. They stayed in a 2100 Sq.Ft. . Suite with two balconies. The sightseeing, Shopping, Food, and the Staff at the Hotel were definitely much more than 5 Stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brisbane. australia.

a memorable experience.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: just about everything.
Cons: I find it impossible to fault.
Location: Access to Wafi Mall was a real bonus as well as proximity to the Dubai Airport.
We have been fortunate enough to stay at some of the best hotels around the world and we would rank this among the top 10. Our expectations were exceeded in all areas. The staff in particular were superb in their presentation and professionalism.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

値段よりずっと豪華

Posted Nov 9, 2014
スタッフはみんな親切で笑顔がたえないので、安心して滞在できました。バージカリファの見える部屋をあらかじめリクエストしておいたら、本当に素晴らしい眺めの部屋を用意してくれました! 部屋も豪華でゆったり使えて、私も娘も大満足です。 最後の夜はバーでドバイスリングとシンガポールスリングを二人で頼み、スイカ味の水タバコも初体験! ただしお風呂のバスタブとダブルシンクまでは問題ないけど、その横にトイレとシャワーがあり、それが一つの部屋なので友達や超新婚さんは恥ずかしいかもしれません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zhongliangfrom 中国

房间很大

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
不错的酒店,可惜位置不好。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Great Hotel, impeccable service

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Location: Taxis are cheap, so getting around was no problem.
We stayed at the hotel for three nights in a signature room. The service was excellent and the room had everything you would want in a hotel. So many small touches that make the stay very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was phenomenal! Get the club room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, California USA

Nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: I enjoyed the friendliness of the staff the most.
Cons: Although this would be asking for a bit much the only thing that could be improved is a complementary room upgrade if there were other rooms available
Location: The location is very close to the airport and it is connected to Wafi Mall. It is a 15 minute taxi ride to the business district.
The Hotel had a very beautiful lobby area and swimming pool. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff always greeted us with a smile and offered assistance.