Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Cheap compared to others in the area.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Made me wait at checkin even though I'd paid and booked online because they couldn't find the booking. I asked for wifi in the room and the receptionist said I had to come down myself and get the password because there was no one else on duty to bring it up to my room. Very Rude
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to standard

Posted Apr 27, 2015
It was absolutely one of the worst hotel I stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: good peolple
Cons: nothing
this is all you get, great pool and barrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Rigtig fint og dejligt hotel. Dog manglende informationer af personalet i receptionen, om vejret, attraktioner osv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Birger from Langeland

Bussiness stay in Dubai

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 nights, the hotel is well placed for both business and pleasure. Close to Mall of Emirates, Dubai Marina and Burj Khalifa/Dubai Mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Stockholm

Supernöjd!

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Är supernöjd med allt; läget, maten och möjlighet att gymma och bada i poolen på taket.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotell som har allt och bra läge

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Är supernöjd med hotellet. Det finns flera olika kök och välja på till ett bra pris. Vi är flitiga användare av både gymmet och poolen så vi utnyttjar hotellet till max. Kanonbra läge!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alekhlas from السعوديه

رحلة ممتعه

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
هاديء ومريح وعصري