Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

With the Wyndham Rewards card, the perks matched!

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Rate!
Cons: Lobby
The hotel staff upon check-in were, through, professional, informative, accommodating, and extremely resourceful with my requests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suresh from Gupta

Nice & convenient business Hotel

Posted May 21, 2014
Value for money, Friendly staff & a reasonable variety of restaurantes Overall satisfactory
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Mall of Emirates

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Clean hotel but a bit outdated. Good food at the restaurants. Taxi available anytime from outside of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, excellent servis

Posted Mar 31, 2014
I have been there few times and I will always go there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Cons: Encourage management to inspire staff to have a better grasp and command of English
Overall experience ok , location wise is great being walking distance to the Mall of Emirates. Major communication problems with the staff which led to frustrations . English being a barrier . The hotel needs a refurb , but otherwise its ok for a short stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Fiona from Sydney

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. About a 20 min flat walk from the Mall of the Em. between beach and the Mall. Reasonably central to the marina area, beach and then the old quarter. Food good, service good, staff good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl from Kuwait

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Good. They washed/cleaned my baby's feeding bottle daily.
Cons: Provide DTH in room, Provide baby cot which can be assembled
Location: A great place to live in, convenient to visit of all attractions like Jumeriah Beach, Madinat Jumeriah, Burj al arab, burj Khalifa, Global village (18
A great place to live in, convenient to visit of all attractions like Jumeriah Beach, Madinat Jumeriah, Burj al arab, burj Khalifa, Global village (18 km), JBR, Dubai Marina, Mall of Emirates Went there for celebrating by son's 1st Bday. Thanks for the Early check-in (6 AM). Although I just go to the Hotel at nights only, the service provided by them was fast/quick. They extend there help in every form they are capable of. The baby cot provided was not in a good condition, I mean they were not able to assemble it properly. So we didn't used it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ms. Sheron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013