Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to standard

Posted Apr 27, 2015
It was absolutely one of the worst hotel I stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: good peolple
Cons: nothing
this is all you get, great pool and barrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Rigtig fint og dejligt hotel. Dog manglende informationer af personalet i receptionen, om vejret, attraktioner osv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Was good except u had to call for everything.front door service was always around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Great facilities and close to mall of Emirates

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Staff, fitness centre and pool
Cons: Showers
Very friendly staff who not only let us check in early, they upgraded our room and gave us free wifi (which is charged for at this facility). The metro station is approx. a 10 minutes walk from the hotel and takes you to downtown Dubai. Plenty of restaurants and food outlets around the hotel to choose from. The property is very clean, the only minor issue we had was the shower water temperature and pressure which was difficult to adjust. At times the sink also clogged up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

GREAT CHOICE

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
GREAT STAY....loved this hotel, the massage was great and very affordable. Great time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom United States

Average

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was ok. Not worth the price I paid for 2 nights stay. Room smelled of old plumbing, I found long hair in my bed a few times, the bathroom hose leaked water after use and my refrigerator was on but not working and not cold. Now some people might think the beds are fine but my back killed after each nights sleep. Also, If you choose to walk from the Emirates mall metro instead of paying for pricey taxis it's a 20 min walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gisors

Séjour très agréable dans cet hôtel A recommander

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: L'accueil, la propreté de la chambre et la proximité du Mall Of Emirates.
Cons: Rien à signaler
Location: Quartier plutôt résidentiel et proche du Mall of Emirates. La plage est à 25min.en voiture comme Burj Khalifa avec des fontaines spectaculaires.
Bon hôtel, propre. Le personnel est très sympathique. Certaines personnes à la réception parlent français ce qui est un plus. Il est bien situé,10/15min à pieds du Mall Of Emirates et une navette gratuite est proposée pour la plage. Pour se déplacer, il y a tout le temps des taxis devant l'entrée de l'hôtel. Une piscine chauffée est proposée sur le toit de l'immeuble, propre et taille correcte. Notre premier séjour à Dubaï restera un souvenir inoubliable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katrine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom pluming

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Really bad pluming in the bathrooms we had to change rooms and again we found leakage on the floor