Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Calder, Scotland

Clean and tidy, good restaurants inside

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Good restaurants inside, especially the Chinese and Japanese.
Cons: Bringing the price of the drinks down in the bar and restaurants!
Location: Doesn't matter about location as cabs are so cheap. £5 to £10 journeys with the street cabs to the major sites are the norm.
Stayed 4 nights for business. Room very spacious and found hotel staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by timfrom usa

great

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
my stay was great, the hotel staff was wonderful and very helpful. shopping and restaurants walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Free wi fi
Location: Working in Port Rashid, so only f short drive each day, traffic can be a problem in Dubai.
Always stay at Ramada, staff friendly always a warm welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SGfrom Perth, Australia.

Nice hotel close to most things.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Close to everything you could need - shops, restaurants, supermarkets, hotel nightclubs. Al-Fahidi metro station is only 5 mins walk away.
Cons: The in-room internet Wi-Fi is too expensive - 95 AED/day. It was 150 AED for 2 days which is more reasonable but still pricey.
Large, clean room with a sitting area and small balcony. I got a smoking room for a good discount, there was a smell of smoke in the hallway but once inside the room it was not noticeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Walaafrom Egypt

Very spacious room, impeccable service

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: highly recommend this hotel. It is great value for money.
Spent 4 nights at Ramada Dubai, May 2014. Excellent attentive staff, spacious and clean room, location 3 minutes walk from Al Fahidi metro station. Magnificent decoration at the lobby with colored glass rising as high as 6 floors. This hotel made our stay quite memorable.
3 out of 5
by Paulfrom Malaysia

Expensive

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: In need of a full refurbishent
Dubai is expensive but these guys are just taking the mickey and charging outrageous prices and especially for food and drink (a glass of water with dinner was charges at AED16!!!). The hotel is also a bit tired.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by arvindfrom london

Good location

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Near meena bazaar
Cons: Wifi service and courtesy car service to airport and shopping malls
Location: Near dubai musem and creek and good vegetarian restaurant,
Good service by house keeping and very good security staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Hanif, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Arvind, Greetings from Ramada Dubai! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about stay. we hope that you have enjoyed your stay with us and your comment about the employees are appreciated, Thank you once again and we look forward to serve you again in the near future Hanif Kalmata Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Oliver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kootungalfrom London

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay at Ramada, Dubai was good as usual. Staff was very courteous, friendly and professional. Management took prompt action when any thing was pointed out. I would reccomend any one to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Bur Dubai

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and comfortable and the neighborhood is walkable, very convenient for the train, dining, and entertainment. Overall, highly recommended for any stay in Dubai.