Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oman

Another great stay

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: staff, familiarity, location
As with all previous stays, courteous staff, clean hotel, good amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: I think wifi should be for more devices. Inspite of paying they only offered it for 2 devices. But since we were 3 people we wanted 3 devices.
The vegetarian breakfast was great ! Wifi speed wasn't as fast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nor Here Nor There ......lost in the middle !!

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Wrong Commitment of free Internet at the time of booking.No upgrade if you book indirectly through a Travel portal. Bathrooms are too small with outdated fittings , specially on the lower floors.However , food is good , staff is courteous though rigid at many times.Location is excellent. May think twice before planning to stay here again. Location is a Big Plus.I guess they charge high for the same.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from London, UK

Dated but Good Hotel - Not City Centre

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 7 days business as it is a very well priced hotel compared to other closer to the city centre. The area is Bur Dubai which is the old town. Do not get confused if you want a middle of the city hotel as this is not. The local area is now more residential and includes alot of the construction workers and services people. They are all fantastic and polite, but this is not a tourism hot spot. There is not valet parking, but it is free and just around the back of the hotel. It is around 10-20 mins into the main 'tourist area' of Dubai by taxi and around 30 Dhms so not to bad at all. WIFI is expensive and you have to pay for it which is annoying on business, but seems to be the normal course of action in Dubai. Three restaurant choices downstairs and set basic menu in the bar. Good to excellent food at a reasonable price. There is Lucien irish bar on the 3rd floor, it is a bit rough but ok. I am an avid gym lover and it is the make or break of going to a hotel (sad i know but otherwise on business you will just get fat). The gym is very spacious and well equipped with weights and cardio machine. As i said, all in all average.. i would stay here again if budget is an issue, but it depends what experience you desire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Altaf from Lancashire

The best hotel in Bur Dubai

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel I aways stay at this hotel and would never stay at any other hotel. The staff Hussain, Anand, Riyaz, Hanif and all the security team are lovely people and very helpful. Do not hesitate to book this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KARTIK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chanchal from India

Pleasant Stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay at Ramada. Though we reached late at night to checkin, it was a smooth and welcoming experience. I would like to stay here again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oberasbach

Sehr alte Zimmer

Posted Feb 6, 2015