Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Skopje, Macedonia.

Unexpected Closeness to the beach

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Location,location,location.
Cons: Why didnt they have ear picks in the bathroom? They had everything else.
Location: Beach, shopping, cafes,restaurants, supermarket.
Excellent staff, close to the beach...better than I expected as seen on your expedia ad on the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FLORIDA

Excellent Stay!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Spacious, clean rooms. Stuff was friendly. Security was everywhere so there was no need to worry if you travel on your own like I did.
Cons: N/A.
Location: Beach is within minutes walk. JBR walk where you have many different restaurants and cuisines to enjoy. Shisha, shops.
Hotel was within walking distance from the beach and JBR walk where all restaurants and shops are. Rooms were spacious, clean, and in an excellent condition. Stuff was TERRIFIC. Everything that I requested was delivered to my room within minutes. I am so happy with my stay at Ramada that I will choose it as my preferred hotel for my future visit in 6 months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.. Price.. And quality

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Quality of bath towels
Location: On JBR walk... Shops.. Resturants all a footstep away... Beach is 5mib walk.. Pool is amazing
Amazing... Spacious room.. Great location.. Friendly staff ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient!!!!!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Easy access to the beach, spacious rooms, friendly staff, reasonable prices!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by steven from aberdeen

Terrible for holidaymakers....ok for business!

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Please see above
Location: Not the best location
Not set up for holidaymakers at all! Pool area is desolate! Bar downstairs is like a library! Went to get a drink on rooftop terrace in afternoon and it was closed! Went back later after 5 as they told us and there were no staff on....shocking! Another few things that annoyed....but won't go on!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel. Would be nice to have a lobby for meeting up with colleagues. Good location. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ahmad

Hotel Apartments not a real Hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Spacious rooms, clean, ok facilities, not a luxury hotel, very bad reception and entrance (you enter through the garage), nice service and good staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sabeekah AlMannaei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anu from England

Well worth it

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a brilliant time staying here and if I was asked I would recommend it to friends and family. The room was so clean and the sheets were changed daily. The hotel is safe and secure and within walking distance to the beach a lovely family holiday. Thank you to all the staff. Rama at concierge was most helpful and the hotel was value for money. Only thing I would say is some trips were cheaper by taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great stay at this hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great stay, no problems with this hotel... stayed for 9 nights, all good here.