Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Great location and room

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Proximity to restaurants and size of rooms
Cons: Staff could be a little more attentive towards the client they are serving. Tended to get distracted by other customers.
Location: Beach is 5 mins walk from the lobby. Restaurants around The Walk are 3-5 mins away. Close to the Metro.
Overall a nice stay. Upgraded on check in from a 2 B/R apartment to a 3 B/R so the kids got a room each. Perfect for teens. Apartment was large and even had a domestic helper's room if you need it. Gym ok but outdoor pool a little small. Although the beach is only a short walk away it's not on the doorstep like say the Hilton on the Walk. Renovations surrounding the hotel and The Walk are ongoing and meant accessing the beach was best done through the car park. The JBR and Walk area is great, even have a Cheesecake Factory!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Modern, very clean and spaciousj
Cons: Chocolate on the pillow at night.
Location: Nice restaurants
A most comfortable stay. Great quality furnishings and comfortable bed. Very clean bathroom and spacious main room. Staff very friendly, professional and helpful. Wifi, safe and cable included. Loved my stay! Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuwait

Would go there again!

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: The roof (35th Floor).
Location: JBR.
Conveniently located on Al-Suffoh road and is within walking distance of Al-Mamsha (The Walk) in JBR.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, gute Lage

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Gute Lage hinsichtlich des Walks und der Marina. Zimmer sind ruhig, wenn man eine hohe Etage wählt.
Cons: Die Aufzüge sollten bzgl. Verfügbarkeit verbessert werden. Die Wartezeiten sind teilweise enorm.
Hotel in der Nähe des 'Walks' und der Marina, beides fußläufig gut erreichbar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karl-Magnusfrom Norway

Good, but with some glitches

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff and great food and view froom the roof top restaurants. Cleaning was not so good, and one day they didn't clean our glasses. The next day they didn't replace coffee and tea. When we kindly asked for replacement we were met with ridiculous amounts of tea bags and coffee sachets on the entrance table, some scattered all over the floor. I still wonder wether this was to taunt us or if they just wanted to make sure we had enough. Security guards were very friendly. Staff in general polite and friendly. Lots of noise from construction work all over Jumeirah beach area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

dubai marina

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
magnifique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Åker gärna tillbaka!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi kan lätt säga att det var en av dom bättre semesterresor vi har gjort. Allt var otroligt bra. Hotellrummet var stort och välstädat.Vi bokade en lägenhet med två sovrum. Lägenheten var på 120 kvm och otroligt fin. Dock lite dåligt utrustning i köket men man får vara lite uppfinningsrik så ordnar det sig. Läget är väldigt bra någon minuts promenad från stranden bara. Billigt att åka taxi till alla shoppingcenter och tjejer kan gå i shorts och med bara axlar där, som vi hade hört att tjejer inte får göra. Kan rekommendera Dubai, och detta hotell. Åker gärna tillbaka!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sannafrom Stockholm

Bra hotell men mycket ombyggnad i områder

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det pågick väldigt mycket ombyggnad i området vilket störde intrycket en del. Och roomservicen var väldigt långsam. Men det var ett fint hotell generellt sätt och Marinan är ett väldigt mysigt område att bo i. Baren på terrasen var jättefin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Nice hotel great beach location

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Rooms were comfy and spacious
Cons: Roadworks nearby
Location: Great if you want to be close to the beach
Great hotel close to beach residence. We had a great spacious room. Hotel staff always friendly and helpful. Easy to get a cab. Great location if you want to be close to the beach.