Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuwait

Hotel located in a prime spot close to Dubai Metro

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing Special
Cons: Directions to reach the hotels required. Bathroom and sanitary to be improved. Hotel restaurant to have items listed in the menu card.
Location: Near to Dubai Metro. Close to shopping area
We spent only one night and it was only for sleeping so there is nothing much to tell. Items listed in the room service menu were not available. This hotel is good for low budget people with normal needs. It was difficult to locate the hotel. Directions required.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by francefrom Dubai

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le personnel n étais pas o top puis y avait la musique toute la nuit ce n est pas bien du tous
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Luanda

Ramee International Hotel - Overview

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Large room.
Cons: Hall protection to avoid the noice of the disco.
Location: Small shoppings available and the metro station close by, to get to all the big shopping in town.
I had a very bad experience at this hotel I even left a day eyarly before my trip ends, because they had a discotec under the hotel, wich I was not informed by Expedia, and wish make alot of noice on nights time, all the time I senpt there I could not sleep, because the high music was during all night, and I could feel in the room, the bump, bump, bump from the disco.I even request the last night money back so I could go to another hotel to rest properly because my trip was long, they said only Expedia could refund the money, so I just left the hotel and get a night rest on other place. Another thing, they tell you that you have wire less Iternet, but it never work, just one day it did but still to alot of minut just to open one site, the bath room as a water drop that does not aloud you to sleep too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Uwefrom Schwanewede

Einfaches Hotel- schlechte Lage

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir waren nicht zufrieden! Badezimmer sehr brüchig, Lage des Hotels ist grenzwärtig und sehr laut! Div Nachtclubs in unmittelbarer Nähe, und auch direkt im Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Baniyas bonus

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my 2nd trip to Dubai and I had scouted many of the high-profile hotels in Baniyas Square. While this wasn't high profile and was a block off the square, I feel I got all the benefit at half the cost. I likely will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

pas mal

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
J'étais très contente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jfrom bahir dar, Ethiopia

Ok place.

Posted May 6, 2014
Clean, quiet. Don't expect much more. Don't do the indian place downstairs. I think they ripped me off. Food wasn't that good anyway. I'll go to a shwara place next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Koestani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by abhifrom jain

Bad hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Room were old and not at all worth not at all well equipped and do not have comfort
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by henrikfrom osl

ok hotel i ok område

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lite slitet, ca 10 min från flygplatsen, 2 nattklubbar på hotellet, mycket dunk på kvällen an hög musik, ok pub på 1 våningen. ok föe en natt inte mer, nära till tunnelbanan