Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Great romantic stopover

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Rooftop swimming pool!
Cons: Nothing - everything ran super smoothly and we were very impressed
Location: Very convenient for the airport
My partner and I stayed here during a one day stopover on our way to Tanzania. We had a really wonderful time. The rooms were great, the food was lovely, and we particularly enjoyed the rooftop swimming pool! Wonderful time and beautiful views. The taxi ride to the airport is short and cheap, so this is an ideal location for a quick luxury stopover. I look forward to visiting this hotel again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Willie Nugud from California,USA

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
over all it was a little bit short than perfect and that is because the internet service was not included with the other services. in my opinion the rate could have been just a touch higher to include the internet service ...other than that its perfect....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ahmad from USA

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very curious. Room is good sized, hallways are bit narrow. Overall service is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by gai from sydney

Convenient to airport

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would have preferred a hotel that was right at the airport but apart from that the facilities and staff were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Perth

great hotel and location excellent staff

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: great location just 10 minutes from the airport, restaurants and shopping mall within 5 minutes walking distance
wished we had booked to stay for longer...this hotel is a real treasure
3 out of 5
Recommended
by liz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dubai in march from London

Every thing as expected

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
All staff polite and very very helpful,very professional ,swimming pool area well maintained,asked for taxi,next minute the taxi is waiting for me.checkout very quick,check in the same.very clean ,nothing to fault.If you want to stay in a hotel near the airport,near shopping center,near metro,then this is for you.Not the cheapest but not the most expensive.I appreciate if they make the internet access free ,or give two hours free per day or during offpeak night time.Surrouding area is very safe,there is mosque near by ,a metro station and a shopping mall,five minutes walk.if you need to go to dubai mall,one advise,donnot use the metro as it is always crouded.you can get a taxi which is cheap if you are a family.if you are on your own ,you can use the metro but go to the gold class if you can as the random class in the metro is always crouded and no where to sit down.march or April is a good time to visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Gemmy, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest Greetings from Rihab Rotana! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience during your recent stay with Rihab Rotana. We are delighted to know that you have been very satisfied with our services and facilities, and it is truly rewarding for us to know that your stay was an enjoyable one. On the other hand, we noted your concern on the Internet charges which is the standard minimal rate our hotel does provide while we value your comment rest assured that we will further review your concern. We highly appreciate to receive your comments as it truly help us to better our service to your utmost satisfaction. Once again thank you for your review, looking forward to welcoming you back very soon at Rihab Rotana! Yours sincerely Gemmy Dimitry Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael N from USA

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only complaint I have is not enough Movie Channels and TV are too Small. Everything else is Great at this Hotel, the Gym is Great with the steam and Sauna. Nice Roof top pool and Great Meals. Hotel Staff is Really Great. On A scale from 1 to 10 I'd give it a 9+
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Gemmy, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Michael Greetings and thank you for review on Expedia. We do highly appreciate to receive your comments, most especially on your concerns with the limited movie channels and TV being small in size, and we would like to advise you that we are in process of changing our TV into a larger size while with the movie channel we will do our utmost to further review your concern. Thank you for staying at Rihab Rotana - Dubai and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Thank you, Yours sincerely Gemmy Dimitry Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Philip from Perth

Getting old, but comfortable and great staff

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Very handy for shops and transport.
We arrived early no room available but took a suite. A good choice as very comfortable and we got straight to sleep at 08.00. Small reception and dining area, but adequate. Breakfast ok. Staff were excellent and saved what is now a dated hotel. Nice and handy for the Deria shopping centre, 10 minute walk, and subway in the centre so easy to get to the sights. The Dubai mall is just wall to wall shops, could be anywhere, but the fountain is a masterpiece and a must see. Don't care what it costs it is jaw dropping. We also did a 4 wheel drive tour which was brilliant and would recommend to everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2014 by Gemmy, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Philip Greetings from Rihab Rotana and thank you for your review on Expedia! We are very pleased to learn that we have met your satisfaction with our services and facilities, it is always our pleasure to serve you and your comments to our colleagues whom you noted being excellent in service which truly inspire each one of us at Rihab Rotana. You comments are highly important to us, as we are committed to providing you with the highest level of service whenever you stay at Rihab Rotana. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcome you once again at Rihab Rotana sometime in the very near future. Yours sincerely Gemmy Dimitry Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chanaka from M

Just nice

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Have stayed here for more than 6 times since 2008. Service standard has always been stable. Decent breakfast. Walking distance to deira city centre. Very helpful staff. Decent pool and a good gym. Overall very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Gemmy, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Chanaka Greetings from Rihab Rotana and thank you for your review in Expedia. We highly appreciate receiving your comments and are glad to know that we have met your utmost satisfaction with our services and facilities. We are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because you, our valued guest deserve the very best. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the very near future. Yours sincerely Gemmy Dimitry Hotel Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2014
Dear Mr Chanaka Greetings from Rihab Rotana and thank you for your review in Expedia. We highly appreciate receiving your comments and are glad to know that we have met your utmost satisfaction with our services and facilities. We are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because you, our valued guest deserve the very best. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the very near future. Yours sincerely Gemmy Dimitry Hotel Manager