Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with excellent staff

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Nice hotel , walking distance to shopping mall and metro station, very helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuwait

Nice hotel and quite near to shopping malls

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Hospitality of the staff
Cons: Some commercial shops inside hotel
Location: Shopping mall city center , resturant , arabic cafe
It is very quite homy place , for three nights Very near to airport and shopping mall , you have some arabic cafe around the hotel , it is near to down town of dubai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Belfast N Ireland

Good hotel which does what it says on the tin!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Decent location....near shopping, metro etc good size room, fridge, microwave, 2 ring hob. Great roof top pool & good gym. Helpful & friendly staff.
Cons: Free internet would be ideal
Location: 7 minute walk to Deira City Centre mall. 10 minute walk to Deira City Centre metro station. 2 minute walk to nearest small supermarket.
We were there for 9 nights. Picked because rooms had cooking facilities. Good sized room with all facilities that you would expect. We were in Dubai primarily for Race to Dubai golf. Getting to golf was not easy....taxi drivers had no idea....but took the fare....then hoped for the best albeit hotel concierge staff did their best to ascertain that drivers making pick ups knew where to go. Staff in hotel were very friendly...rooftop pool great...2 fresh towels per person. Good gym facilities. Arrived early on overnight flight & they managed to find a room within an hour - giving us fruit juice in the meantime. Thought this was pretty good service. Overall very pleased with the hotel and it's staff. No complaints....though free internet would enhance the experience. Nearby mosque did have some very early 5.30am calls to prayer....but we were on our holidays and able simply to put this down as an experience of another culture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for business staying

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Good if you go for work, for fun look for other options.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Close to airport

Posted Nov 20, 2014
The hotel staff is friendly. The room I'd fine . If you want WIFI it's 75.00 UAE about $20.00 for 24 hours . This hotel is a small building close to the airport . I feel it is a 3 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Slovenia

Comfortable stay in good location

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: location, comfort, staff
Cons: wifi could be free, dining space should be bigger
I've stayed in this hotel for the second time, because it has good location if you are in Dubai on business. Metro is across the street, on the other side of City Centre Deira and taxsis are also very easy to reach. Hotel is in a good condition, rooms are comfortable, staff is very friendly and helpful. Gym is nice, the pool is fine as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two days in Dubai

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Location, Staff and facilities
Cons: Parking
Location: Close access to highway out of Dubai and Airport, easy access to Malls
Excellent service and staff. Really nice facilities at the hotel. Comfortable overall stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Aminfrom Australia

Persian Resturant "Golestan" is just close !

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything were ok just Internet however it was clear their effort to solve it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ABfrom USA

Great Hotel but

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in great location to the airport. The front desk staff are great and the breakfast was good. The only problem I had there was lack of free Wi- fi otherwise it is very good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A.M

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, old rooms