Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mustafa from Orlando

BEST Value

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
No matter what the actual classification is, this IS a 5-star hotel. Amazing quality, service, and very conveniently located to food, shopping, and the metro. I have stayed in more than two dozen different hotels in Dubai, and Rimal Rotana is by far the BEST VALUE. No question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uppsala

Fräscht hotell med bra läge för shopping!

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Bra hotell, supertrevlig personal, fräsch pool och rena rum! Vi är jättenöjda med vår vistelse, har bott på hotellet flera gånger och kommer definitivt att komma tillbaka! Mittemot hotellet finns en libanesisk restaurang som heter något i stil med Al Shama restaurant, där de serverar universums godaste mat till bra pris! Rekommenderas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walsall, United Kingdom.

Great Hotel, Perfect location. Shops nearby.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
What can I say...full 5 stars. Very good hotel, free Internet in lobby with a nice coffee area. Swimming pool good size. Also steam room and great size gym room. All the hotel staff are great help n friendly . well mannered n kindness. Will love to stay there again a felt like home. Yes we recommend this to any family person. Free secure car park with evaluator to your room floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

Bien situer cadre confortable

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Les chambres le petit déjeuner le personnel disponible et attentifs bravo Salle de sport Sauna et hammam gratuits
Cons: La piscine Internet payant!!!! 50€ la semaine ...
Location: Bon quartier animé pas loin des souks de Deira ... La rue arrière (parallèle ) animer,vogue restaurant,bureau de change ...
Parking gratuit excellent service restauration cadre sympathique très propre bien situer ... Seul bémol piscine assez petite et peu profonde... Sinon parfait
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina Sask Canada

Not bad but not anywhere close to 3 or4 star..

Posted Jan 16, 2015
First the hoyel staff could not find the reservation and then did not understand the prepaid concept..hiw far was expedia resposible I don't know. The plugged washroom sink could not be restored until my check out four days later...I would not stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stop over

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful and friendly. Had a meal in the restaurant which was lovely, the portions were big enough for 2 people. Very clean and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mohammed from Alger

Séjour agréable en famille

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Séjour agréable,hôtel a proximité du métro,personnel sympa , accueillant , souriant , chambre propre , grande faite tout les jours même si on le demande pas , kitchenette bien équipée , lits sont confortables . Personnel vraiment au service du client . Je le recommande
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by renzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Comfortable hotel, easy to reach from airport

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Easy access by public transit from the airport. Roof top pool area looked nice but we arrived late and left early so didn't have an opportunity use it
Cons: Make the rooms all non smoking.
Location: As mentioned above, location is very easy to reach from the airport by public transit. We didn't have enough time here to check out things to do.
We booked this hotel for a one night stop in Dubai, arriving quite late with an early departure the following morning. The hotel was only 3 blocks from the Al Rigga metro stop so very easy to access from the airport and no need for a taxi. We found the hotel facilities comfortable and the staff were friendly. The only reason we don't give four stars to this hotel is because the room smelled very strongly of stale cigarette smoke. This may be our fault as we didn't request a non smoking room, but as frequent travellers we just assume that all rooms are non smoking these days. Perhaps that's not true everywhere in the world quite yet.