Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Meraviglioso albergo ai confini della Palma

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Soggiorno assolutamente perfetto; il servizio uno dei migliori, capaci addirittura di anticipare le tue necessità. Pulizia e dedizione al cliente ottima; assolutamente da raccomandare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dec 2014

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Enjoyable stay. Just don't try to play the piano in reception
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view to the beach

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Hotel is nicely located and physically lands end. However new building is blocking view from the rooms to the beach. Hotel staff were very courteous. One of the disadvantage is the road leading to the main city wherein taxi ride is on the higher side. They have bus shuttle services to emirates mall and boat services to Marina mall. these things they can increase the frequency in peak times and then of course this is the place to stay. Breakfast, internet complimentary is plus. We enjoyed the stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

최고급 호텔

Posted Dec 18, 2014
친절한 직원들과 우수한 시설 한산한 스파와 프라이빗 비치 객실 수영장 모두 훌룡했습니다 접근성이 떨어지긴하지만 셔틀버스 타고다니면서 큰 불편은 못느꼇습니다 다만 무료로 재공하는 수상택시는 인원제한이 있어서 이미 꽉차있어 이용해보지 못했습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clitheroe

Great Family Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We stayed at the Rixos for October half term on half board. We really liked the place and all the staff were impeccable. My son cried when we had to go. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bolzano, Italy

Super Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Very welcoming and helpful staff, nice hotel, great food and superb view to Dubai Skyline. Special thanks to the Paramedic nurse and the Night Manager Damian which made all their best at our sons recovery in Hospital after an accident. Wie will surely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norddeutschland

Urlaub

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Mal ein Urlaub auf der Palme....relativ weit ab vom Schuss....viele Russen und Polen..... Aber toller Pool, toller Service und ein gigantisches Frühstücksbuffett!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dk

Dejligt hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Meget søde og venlige personale. Meget rent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ıstanbul

Nice hotel, kindly and helpfull staff

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Everything was excellent. We want visit this hotel again and recommend it to our friends.