Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnfrom Australia

Good Hotel close to rail service

Posted May 29, 2014
Good location if you commute by rail. Rooms large with cooking facilities but some minor maintainence issues in the room. Reception staff very helpful and breakfast adequate - would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yufrom Taiwan

Perfect, 交通很方便, 房間大又新.

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
離MallOfEmirate步行10分鐘, 房間大且有客廳廚房. 服務好,非常完美.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andreafrom Melbourne, Australia

Family sized apartments

Posted May 10, 2014
Great apartments, very spacious (2bdrm suite). Very enjoyable stay, everything a quick, cheap taxi ride away. Supermarket and pharmacy across the road. Walk to the Mall of the Emirates in 10 mins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janefrom Elkhart Lake, WI

Highly Recommend

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Helpful Staff, Location, and Price
Cons: Smell.....
Location: The train station is about 2 blocks away...very easy walk. Emirates Mall is one stop away, Dubai Mall is 7 stops... Taxis are readily available
They picked us up from the Abu Dhabi airport, and gave us a brief tour before heading to Dubai, and retuned us to the airport when we left. Cost of the transportation was very reasonable. Located close to the train station, and across the street from a grocery store which gave us the option of getting some breakfast type food and relaxing in the morning. There are restaurants next door and in the hotel itself, but we never got the opportunity to try them, smelt delicious! This is truly an apartment! Living room, dinning room, full kitchen (with laundry facilities - worked great, ran a load thru the washer and put them on the drying rack on the patio - after being gone from home for 14 day it was a great surprise!) we had two bedrooms and two full baths - VERY spacious! Our only complaint is - the 1st room they took us to was obviously a smoking room, and none of us are smokers, so the smell was over-whelming. The bellman called down and took us to new room to look at, it did not smell like smoke, but whatever cleaning agent they use does have a different smell to it - not awful - just different, got use to it before we left..... For the price this was a great option! Highly recommend!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to metro and nice restaurants

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rose Garden Hotel is a nice hotel/apartment. The studio room had a full kitchen (including washing machine). It is not fancy, but clean and nice sized (for 2 people). Staff was very helpful and accommodating. There were a few problems with the wireless internet...but it was included in the price and worked most of the time. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super good!

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
Location, room condition, staffs are so kind~~ all good!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by hans 72from bra

nära till kommunikation

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet och poolen var helt ok. Enkelt men allt fanns i köket inkl. tvättmaskin.Området var inte så trevligt, rent boendeområde men det var bara 200 meter till en metrostation och ca 500 meter till en jättemall - the emirates - där det fanns många bra restauranger inkl en skidanläggning!!! Nästa gång satsar vi nog på området down town där världens högsta byggnad finns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Keep travellingfrom Melbourne Australia

Great location

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment was reasonable. Reasonable price, location, cleanliness and service. It was however quite large, close to a retrain station and close to the Mall of Emirates. Overall, good location and good value for money