Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Australia

Good Hotel close to rail service

Posted May 29, 2014
Good location if you commute by rail. Rooms large with cooking facilities but some minor maintainence issues in the room. Reception staff very helpful and breakfast adequate - would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrea from Melbourne, Australia

Family sized apartments

Posted May 10, 2014
Great apartments, very spacious (2bdrm suite). Very enjoyable stay, everything a quick, cheap taxi ride away. Supermarket and pharmacy across the road. Walk to the Mall of the Emirates in 10 mins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jane from Elkhart Lake, WI

Highly Recommend

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Helpful Staff, Location, and Price
Cons: Smell.....
Location: The train station is about 2 blocks away...very easy walk. Emirates Mall is one stop away, Dubai Mall is 7 stops... Taxis are readily available
They picked us up from the Abu Dhabi airport, and gave us a brief tour before heading to Dubai, and retuned us to the airport when we left. Cost of the transportation was very reasonable. Located close to the train station, and across the street from a grocery store which gave us the option of getting some breakfast type food and relaxing in the morning. There are restaurants next door and in the hotel itself, but we never got the opportunity to try them, smelt delicious! This is truly an apartment! Living room, dinning room, full kitchen (with laundry facilities - worked great, ran a load thru the washer and put them on the drying rack on the patio - after being gone from home for 14 day it was a great surprise!) we had two bedrooms and two full baths - VERY spacious! Our only complaint is - the 1st room they took us to was obviously a smoking room, and none of us are smokers, so the smell was over-whelming. The bellman called down and took us to new room to look at, it did not smell like smoke, but whatever cleaning agent they use does have a different smell to it - not awful - just different, got use to it before we left..... For the price this was a great option! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super good!

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
Location, room condition, staffs are so kind~~ all good!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Keep travelling from Melbourne Australia

Great location

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment was reasonable. Reasonable price, location, cleanliness and service. It was however quite large, close to a retrain station and close to the Mall of Emirates. Overall, good location and good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mark from south wales

Good hotel with excellent location.

Posted Jan 10, 2014
I went to Dubai with my two daughters (15 & 9) for new year break (dec 2013).This is an ideal hotel for anyone going to Dubai on a modest budget and looking for a location that enables you to see dubai main attractions with ease. The hotel is very clean with regular house keeping and a kitchen which is especially handy for families. The hotels location is excellent with easy access to the palm, both Aqua parks, ski Dubai and the mall of the emirates and with a metro station approx 400m from the hotel it's also very convenient for traveling further to the burj kalifa and deira etc. would be happy to stay here again if visiting Dubai again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorna from Alaska

Adequate but nothing special

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: The hotel is very convenient to the Mall of the Emirates. The kitchen was handy and there are three supermarkets on the same block.
Cons: The bathroom was clean-ish, but not spectacular.
We enjoyed our 8 night stay and the staff was quite helpful. This is clearly a budget hotel. We had a "cheap" room booked through Expedia and I think that influenced the room selection for us. We had a window that faced inward and down into the parking garage below. Any noise from the garage echoed into our room. While the ceilings were high and the tile was pretty, it was rather cold and noise carried terribly. Our room was non-smoking but partway through our stay, we got new neighbors. They smoked and we could smell every cigarette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location for short break.

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location for short break. Has a metro stop 1 minute away so its easy to get around, and get to and from the airport. Good value for money & nice pool on the roof but no bar. Not near the beach if that's what you are looking for though. Also, don't eat at the cafe. Food is terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Well located, staff very friendly and helpful not far from airport. Close to metro and to main sights.
Location: Proximity of the hotel was good, five minutes walk to metro station, 15 minutes walk to Mall of Emirates. Surrounded by restaurants and supermarkets.