Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Not a lot
Cons: Almost everything - the attention to detail, I was not presented with an itemised bill upon checkout, I had to ask for one.
Had to call multiple time to reception to get things There was an issue with a visitor who had to produce ID to get in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delhi

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Stayed for 4 nights, centrally located in Bur Dubai. Better option than staying in their Hotel. Had a Wonderful stay and would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LEICESTER, U.K.

NICE HOTEL, NEAR MEENA BAZAR & LOTS OF SHOPS NEAR

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING.
Cons: MORE UTENSILES NEEDED IN THE KITCHEN.
Location: NICE LOCATION, EVERYTHING WITHIN WALKING DIASTANCE; I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.
NICE STAFF, LOCATION, METRO STATION,BUS STATION NEARBY. EVERYTHING WITHIN EASY REACH, COMFORTABLE & CHEAP TO EAT.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2014 by Liza, Hotel Management
Thank you for your choosing to stay at our hotel and for taking time to write a review. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay and the Hotel have exceeded your expectations. Should you find yourself back in our city, we look forward to welcoming you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Franfrom Perth, Australia

Value for money

Posted Oct 7, 2012
Pros: Good bed
Cons: Airconditioning
Location: Convenient to metro
The hotel was clean and comfortable with quality linen and towels. We appeared to have been up graded to an enormous appartment which was well equipped but much bigger than we needed. We had difficuties with the airconditioning and had to turn it off it was so cold. One request for it to be adjusted met with some action but not a successful outcome. The staff however, were pleasant and eager to please. Breakfast was good and provided a wide range of choices. It was in a convenient location in terms of its proximity to the metro but located in behind other buildings and we needed their business card with a map to give to cab drivers to enable them to find it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Russe

Centralt och bra

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Det kan bli lite svårt att hitta. Många hotell med liknande namn i området. Fungerande tvättmaskin ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Angel

Big and comfortable!

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room is big and comfortable, and staff are very friendly. The kitchen inside the room is extremely helpful for my stay during ramadan. Good value for the money. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SixthElementfrom Dubai

Good hotel. Read the description

Posted Aug 17, 2012
Pros: Very polite, helpful and friendly staff specially the manager
Location: Bur dubai, Near burjman shopping mall, computer plaza, al fahidi metro station
Everything was fine but there were some problems. Pros. 1. Very polite, helpful and friendly staff 2. Accessible by al fahidi metro station. 3. Quiet and clean Negs. 1. I was asked for a wake up call but they missed it. 2. Cooking smell of neighbors 3. Cold food at room but restaurant was fine. After all I had good experience there and I will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by olivier

proximité aéroport

Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
à 10 mn de l'aéroport, endroit calme, personnel attentif et nombreux, épicerie indienne et resto indien à coté , bon rapport qualité prix de l'hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ganapathyfrom Arumugam

Best Stay

Posted Aug 10, 2012
Pros: Good bed and sofa
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is in Burdubai Behind ADCB
This is a very good hotel with good kitchen and pries are reasonable