Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PANKAJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ホテルスタッフ

Posted Nov 17, 2014
ホテルのスタッフは、とても親切でフレンドリーでした。 また、スタンドの電球が切れているなどのクレームについても速やかに対応してくれて快適でした。 次回も利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good for business travelers

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
it is a good hotel for business travelers. close to metro, rooms are big and upgrade offer is very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by G Gfrom Mumbai India

Best Hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Its a very nice hotel in terms of cleanliness Location & Ambience Worth your stay and repeat to same hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HARPREETfrom Kuwait

Pathetic Stay

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Very unfriendly staff. Would never stay again at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it is nice hotel but the location very bad for me

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: the room is big
the location only good for people like indian food & it is far from Metro station specially when you wake in very hot weather & high humidity
1 out of 5
by sandyfrom New Delhi, Delhi, India

not for family

Posted Oct 20, 2012
this is old hotel , with carpet in room which smells a lot i have to change room 2 times but still.. ,if you stay in on front side of hotel there is lot of noise of traffic in the night , and if you stay back side there is mosque at the back lot of noise because of that , it is not recommendable for family or couple it become brothel in the night because of 3 pub in this hotel.lot of call girl standing outside this hotel and siting in hotel lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Enisafrom Sydney NSW, Australia

The Royal Ascot Hotel, Dubai

Posted Sep 30, 2012
Pros: The decor. The spacious room. The delicious buffet breakfasts. The friendly, super-efficient staff.
Cons: Nil.
Location: Set in Bur Dubai, the newer business district. Close to Burjuman shopping centre and close to many other shopping centres. Easy access to transport.
Loved it. Loved it. Loved it. When entering the hotel the first vision is the red-carpeted staircase rising elegantly to the next level. Look to your right and there's a handsome lounge area for resting after your tired flight, or enjoying a reviving tea or coffee or delicious meal. Enter your room and you see a spacious area with quality furnishings arranged with thought for comfort. A spacious bathroom and wardrobe are an unexpected bonus to add to a very comfortable stay. The included buffet breakfast includes a vast range of hot and cold dishes, all delicious, and if you're inclined, you can order an omelette of your choice freshly made. The staff - reception, bell boys, concierge - are all friendly and accommodating to your every wish and prompt in doing anything you ask them to. Dubai overall was a wonderful experience but staying at the Royal Ascot Hotel made the experience so much more extra-special. If you plan to visit Dubai (and after this first experience we plan to come again) then do stay at the Royal Ascot Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very convenient to travel to both lines of train

Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels
I reallly liked the whole gregorian style hotel with nice big rooms with lots of options to eat 7 types of cuisines around the world. It is reasonably priced but not cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The Royal Ascot... I'll be back!

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels
The Hotel is in a nice location, the personnel is courteous and friendly. The Room is nice and big. The buffet breakfast is the same every morning, but by eating something different every morning, my wife and I had a different breakfast for 8 days. Very good. The Drivers of the hotel will take you on a city tour, or will even take you to Abu Dhabi for a city tour, at a price, but that's very convenient. In the lobby is a Touring company that'll organize all your adventures that you want to go on... Very nice again. I personally had a problem with the fridge that did was not cold enough, but I ordered a lot of ice, and no further troubles. One tip, if I may...Stay away from the minibar, it's EXTREMELY expensive. Stay away from the Sushi Restaurant, it's also very expensive. Do however visit the Wellingtons Restaurant, Their Duck is to die for.