Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Do not stay here...

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Staff are unfriendly and unaccomodating.. Loud music heard until around 2am from the club downstairs. On the good side, the Room is spacious and clean. But if you want to rest after a long day do not stay here unless you plan to sleep at 3am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: nothing special
Cons: for this price i think nothing
Location: its good by location . near the metro
its good for its price nothing more >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>........... ...................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Close to mall

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was great respect and great room service.. it was the great experience
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This place gets a fail

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was dirty the rooms was clean but old the lobby needs reservations the elevator smelled needs major in provements the neighborhood was ghetto & felt dangerous
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not so impressed

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not so impressed. Rooms too small
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenfrom Sydney

Bad night's sleep.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk not particularly helpful or friendly. Young woman chewing gum was a really bad look. Loud drums from the nightclub on the first floor kept us awake till the early hours of the morning. Bathroom was very clean, good supply of hot water, big bath towels. Taxi back to the airport was the best part!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Fonthill, Ontario, Canada

Falcon never disappoints us

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent value for money
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2014
When I booked my room it was said that I would get a refrigerator included in my room but when I went there it wasn't. I was also said the room included a room massage but it wasn't. It was also said slippers would be in the room but there was not any.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Anithafrom Switzerland

50 m from Metro and the 4th cheapest place in Duba

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got one of the quiet rooms on the 7th floor, yay. And once I closed the bathroom door I couldn't hear the drip, drip, drip anymore and could sleep pretty well on that rock-hard bed. In the morning I didn't dare use shampoo because the water pressure was so low that I was afraid I couldn't wash it out, but it was only one night ....... The description says there is a business center, which it does NOT, but the staff actually let me use the computer in their office to quickly confirm my flight, which was nice. There are several grocery stores and little restaurants within 10 meters of the hotel. And, of course, it's 50 meters from the metro.