Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Very friendly staff nice room and excellent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Meena from Cary, NC

Nice hotel apartments in Bur Jumon area

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Courteous staff
Location: All major tourist attractions and Dubai metro are very close by
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel The hotel staff were very courteous and helpful They arranged pick up and drop and the rooms are really big and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from Dubbo, Australia

Convenient hotel close to a metro station

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Good value for money. Attentive staff.
Cons: Better shading at the rooftop pool.
Very pleased to have stayed at the Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments. The meals were most affordable and very satisfying. Only negative comment I can make is that the rooftop pool needs more shade from the hot Dubai sun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Taysider from Scotland

Attentive staff who appear to care.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The hotel itself is well located for access to the Burjaman metro station which has both the red and green lines. There is also a great Spinneys supermarket nearby and the hotel pool is brilliant to use when temperatures really rise. The staff are very attentive, customer service led and child friendly. The hotel isn't as modern as some of its counterpart's and would benefit from some superficial touch ups. However if you value personable staff and location over flashy accommodation then this is the hotel for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rw

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
always a good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by vl from sydney

Huge Apartment, Great staff

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff; very helpful and friendly. The location is about 5-10mins walk from the metro. The room is huge (we had a 1-br apartment). My only 2 gripes are i) we were a group of 3 adults, so I slept on the rollout sofa in the lounge, which was rather uncomfortable, and ii) you only get 1 bottle of water on the first day when you check in. After that you have to pay. Apart from that, I would definitely recommend this is you want a serviced apartment, with a full kitchen in a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traveller from Toronto

Good location, stated there for two days..

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Overall very comfortable, the deal with Expedia did not include airport pick up or drop off. Should be included, we paid extra for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabian from Belgium

Great service good price good location

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for leisure or business at affordable price. Internet is working great and free Will definitely go back there
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
ROOM SERVICE VERY BAD
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com