Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eng

Nice hotel close to all major tourist attractions.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We enjoyed staying at savoy close to supearket very accessible. Staff were helpful and approachable. Would definately stay again and recommend family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing hotel with great staff

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: I really enjoyed the rooftop pool and the general ambiance of the hotel.
Cons: I think the menu of the hotel could be updated to offer more diverse meals however the food proved was still off a great quality.
Location: Defiantly visit the dubai mall which has a fountain show from 6-10pm every half hour, the big bus tour and of course a visit to jumeriah beach.
My experience in Savoy Suites was the perfect summer holiday that my children and wife thoroughly enjoyed. The pool and Jacuzzi had a relaxing atmosphere and the room was also very clean. We stayed for 8 nights and was pleasantly surprised at how quiet is was despite being near a main road. The staff were informative and always on hand to help with my queries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kurdstan

good space

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: nice
Cons: good
Location: good
very good facilities and good team also the costumer get very good space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Obi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by devesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic family hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: size of apartment, extremely friendly and help staff, quick service, clean
From our midnight check-in until our departure 5 days later, the experience was fantastic. The apartment was well equipped and comfortable for 2 adults and 2 children. Housekeeping was generous with more cutlery and crockery and towels! Our apartment had a toaster, microwave, fridge and washing machine. There was a TV in the bedroom and lounge area. The bathroom had a cupboard with built-in safe. Bathroom also had adequate space for 4 large suitcases, meaning that the living area and bedroom was not cluttered! Everything in the apartment, including the aircon worked well! The hotel is not as central as would have been preferred. There is a supermarket within 5 minutes walk from the hotel to top up on your supplies. It's highly likely that I'll stay at this hotel the next time I'm in Dubai!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamie from April 2014

Near Meena bazaar

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location, service was great. All the employees were very helpful and accommodating. Would recommend this hotel to everyone for service and the convenience of Meena Bazaar, ten minutes away in a taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from C

Nice and Affordable!!

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Hotel staff very nice and helpful. Hotel is nice and clean very quite location is in a neutral area. Would recommend staying here to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LA from NewYork,USA

Close to everywhere

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this hotel it's clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful with directions and places to visit. Its close to everything, taxi to Airport was less than $15. A mall, supermarket, metro and the Tour Bus pick up are all nearby. I stayed there for 7 days and will recommend it to anyone. I stayed in the one bedroom apartment, the housekeeping guy was always there to give me anything I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com