Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Hotel Experience

Posted Nov 9, 2014
We had an excellent stay here. From the moment we arrived we felt welcomed and felt we were treated like royalty, from the door being opened when we arrived greeted and followed through to reception to check in to having our bags arrive at our room to getting our requests followed up within a timely manner. The staff were polite and so helpful. The rooms were clean and the ambience of the whole place was calm and beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Yorks, UK

Couldn't be better named. A real haven of comfort

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: The staff were most helpful at all times
Cons: Rooms not always ready on time
Location: Central location with good access to the Metro and a free bus to the Dubai Mall. Taxis always available
Excellent well managed hotel with obliging cheerful staff and easy access to coffee shops if not wanting to always use the hotel. Spectacular feature buffets on Tuesday and Thursday. Metro and financial centre about 10 mins walk and a free bus to Dubai Mall. Approx 15 mins from the Airport by taxi. Large rooms with excellent facilities and wide views over the city and sea. Would not hesitate to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, central

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Location: Well located. Central. Shuttle service to the Dubail Mall is a plus
Stayed one night, but really enjoyed it. The room was spacious, the bathroom was great with a nice deep bathtub. Quality products in the room, enjoyed the complimentary chocolate. Appreciated the shuttle bus service to the Dubai Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuwait

very nice

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Nice, comfortable, near Dubai Mall, quiet, friendly staff. Room missing a coffee machine (espresso)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be aware of the receptionist

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Nearly got ripped off by the hotel receptionist. They tried to convince me to upgrade the room by paying the extra cash. But I didn't.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in centre, close to Dubai Mall

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Hotel was very well presented, staff were very professional and friendly and buffet breakfast was amazing. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent hotel.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: The location is very central and not too far from everywhere.
The facilities were great, the room was big and very clean. The staff were polite, friendly and genuine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Fantastic hotel in the city..

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Right in the city. Close to Dubai Mall & the airport.
Hotel was just fantastic. We had a modern, clean room with spectacular views of the city. The hotel is close to the Dubai Mall (they have shuttle buses from this hotel) & close to the airport also. Highly recommend this hotel. Loved our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KSA

Real good 5 star hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Care and comfort. The staff were awesomly helpful.
Cons: Just perfect,but a bit expensive.
Location: Great location.
Nothing to complain about. Outstanding by all means. Strongly recmmended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com