Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wow

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: room sizes and friendly staff
Cons: the lady that deals with selling tours could be friendly.
had a lovely stay at the Sheraton. Rooms very spacious and bathroom too. Hotel connect to Mall of Emirates which is handy when you want a snack to eat in room(ramadan month). The elevator staff were the most friendly, always smiling. The tour lady in reception was miserable. But all in all, we had a good stay and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Superb hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Peaceful.
Cons: Quicker breakfast service.
Location: Every where is quickly accessible, close to Atlantis Palm, Water Park and Malls.
With easy access to Mall of the Emirates, plenty of taxis to transport you anywhere and taxi's reasonably priced. We stayed just 2 nights so we were not actually in the hotel very much. No complaints, but there is a very long wait for breakfast if you do not wish to have the breakfast buffet. Perhaps this occurred due to Ramadan. Would definitely try to visit when Ramadan was not happening to experience the difference as we were told Dubai was a party city. Enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton, each member of staff went out of their way to make us welcome. We felt very safe and secure for the entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Very nice stay, sometimes noises of doors slamming from other rooms but overall great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ABJ

One of the Best

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: The room cleanness and comfort. The location is also good.
Cons: If there could be a way that you go straight to your room without changing elevator will be good. I didn't like that I have to change elevators.
Location: Huge mall with everything in it...
It's just one of the best hotels in Dubai. I know there are lots of good hotels there, but this particular Sheraton is just breath taken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Hotel! Excellent position.

Posted May 15, 2015
Location: Hotel has access to the Mall of the Emirates. Shops and Restaurants just a lift ride away.
Nothing was too much trouble. Staff are very eager to make the stay such a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Convenient

Posted May 7, 2015
Had a comfortable stay. Easy access to the Mall and Metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, UK

A lovely hotel at a great location

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: I liked everything, totally satisfied
Cons: I have nothing to say
Location: The hotel is so central, it is actually on top of the mall. All interesting areas are so close by. Great location.
I had an amazing stay at the Sheraton Mall of the Emirates. From the friendly staff, to the comfortable clean room, to the lovely food. Really had a great time. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mali from Kuwait

Wonderfull Hotel

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was good. Nadeem from front desk was great and efficient when checking in The concierge desk is so helpful and polite The only bad thing was the room service. Overall the Hotel is wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels