Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from dubai

helpful staff and good value for money

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Splendor apartment does not try be more than they are, standard and good value for money. Good location, very friendly staff The hotel need some maintenance and are well used, but in general what expected I extend my stay 2 times, and will come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Omar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsingborg

underkänt

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Bra personal bra läge Poolen o dess område en misär ingen städning trasiga stolar plattor som lossnat i poolen bättre o stänga området o reparera upp det Möttes av ett mögligt duschdraperi !!!! Städningen dålig ( utförd av män ) köksutrustning dålig Inget att rekommendera har bott mycket bättre i Dubai med samma stjärnor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not for tourists

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Advantages: good location, friendly staff
Cons: Wi-fi reception, cleanliness in the kitchen
I had a two-bedroom apartment which was quite spacious. I didn't see any insects in the apartment. I planned to use the kitchen, but it was so dirty and smelly that I only used the kettle to boil water for tea in the morning. The location is very convenient (about 10 min walk from Burjuman metro station). The apartments are located in a quiet residential area opposite the local mosque, but I never had a problem to hail a taxi, if I needed to. Staff was always very friendly and polite. There is no wi-fi in the room, unless you bring your own cable. Wi-fi in the lobby is almost non-present. Each time I asked the manager at the hotel reception to sort out the problem, they would call a technician who was never very useful. I know that people from India and Pakistan have different standards of cleanliness, but if you are a tourist from Europe, find a different hotel not to spoil your holiday.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anna Maria from Copenh

Mediocre place In a good area

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Short stay In apartment hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cheap and nasty

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
No hot water, no wifi in the room, bad wired Internet
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by martin from Grenoble

Ne réservez pas dans cet hôtel

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel lamentable, piscine dans un état déplorable , jacuzzi hors d'usage, pas de wifi dans les chambres, Ustensiles de cuisine inutilisable, très bruyant, très mauvais rapport qualité prix. Je déconseille cet hôtel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sofiene from Oslo

WIFI just in the Lobby

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
WIFI connection just in the lobby The rooms are spacious but in deperate need for modernisation. friendly stuff