Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oman

OK location but no Wifi

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Quiet.
Cons: The lack of wifi. Cleaners came to clean the room at 8:30 pm - too late. Can't access in-house movies. Couldn't understand garbled reason.
Location: Tram nearby with access to shopping malls and airport. Dubai marina mall 15 mins walk or can catch tram. Restaurants nearby.
Comfortable and clean apartment and staff are helpful. Hotel is very near the tram. Dubai marina mall is a 15 min walk or can use the tram. Supermarket next which also sells pork products. 24 hour subway is 1 min walk which was handy during Ramadan. The area is very quiet during Ramadan, even at night. Mall of Emirates and Dubai mall can be reached by tram of necessary. Taxis are down stairs in the parking garage. Wifi does not work in the room. We went downstairs to use it or sat outside our room. As we were in the foyer, we always heard staff at reception taking calls from guests regarding problems with wifi. Whether the location is good for you depends upon the purpose of your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent Location

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Location, Facilities, Tram Stop
Cons: An agreement with the local Gym for use of your residents would have been good.
Location: Dubai Marina Mall, Beach, Access to the Palm via the tram, and Metro.
Suha Appartments is located at JBR, directly in front of the JBR1 Tram stop, and right on Jumeriah Walk and the Beach. The Room was well appointed, and suited my needs perfectly (Single traveller). The Hotel pool area was well kept, and they provided towels (which wasn't clear on the internet). The area is safe, and well serviced with restaurants etc. I was only on the 1st Floor and had no issues with Street noise. Although it was Ramadan and Dubai was very quiet generally. Public transport is so easy to navigate, clean and cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell i nærheten av stranden

Posted May 30, 2015
Veldig fin beliggenhent, med 5 minutter gå avstand til stranden. Ligger bare en gange unna mange restauranter, og 15 minutter unna Dubai Marina Mall, et fint kjøpesenter og hele marinaen som er utrolig fin og dra til på kvelden for og spise eller bare gå en tur langs havet. Anbefaler dette til alle som vil ha en fin beliggenhet, ikke helt luksus hotell/leilighet. Men utmerket beliggenhet. Taxi er ikke dyrt til å komme seg rundt til andre steder. Koster ca 70 dirham(140nok) til feks dubai mall. Anbefales til de som vil dra på budjsett tur :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

It was lovely experience.

Posted May 19, 2015
It was lovely experience. Everything was near by to our hotel. So many different types of restaurants, coffee shops, pharmacy and anything you want is there. The Dubai Marina beach was only 5 minutes walk from our hotel. The hotel staff were very polite, friendly and very helpful. Definitely recommend this place. Excellent!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ned paris

Excellent sejour

Posted Apr 26, 2015
tres bon hotel seul déception manque de vaisselles et présences de blattes ( cafards ) a part ça tout etais nickel a refaire !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ahmet subutay from Yalova

muhteşem bir seçenek

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
6 gece kaldık, odalarda daha doğrusu evlerde her türlü konfor mevcut. erken rez. le cok ta avantajlı fiyatlar bulabiliyorsunuz. tam plajın göbeğinde The Walk ve tüm restorant mekanlarına 2 dakika yürüyüş mesafesinde. Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim, eşim ve oğlumla mükemmel bir tatil geçirdik
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linn helene from Oslo

Beliggenhet god

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig nær stranden, og butikker/restauranter. Store rom, her er det god plass, til og med to bad på 1 romsene. Hotelservicen kunne vært bedre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by anthonius from H

Top lokatie

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Prima appartement ligging is perfect!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesper Snedker from Lyngby

Familievenligt

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk beliggenhed, kun 5min fra stranden og "The Walk JBR". 24h supermarked lige ved siden af hotellet. Venligt personale som hjalp os med alt hvad vi havde brug for (ekstra service til køkkenet, tørrestativ til tøjvask, adapter og hårtørrer). Gratis og god internetforbindelse i lejligheden. Desværre var udsigten fra altanen ikke så spændende.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels