Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is good but far away from city center

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Hotel is not bad but there us better hotel than this, it is good for family with free car parking and free wi fi internet
2 out of 5
by M from Kent

Disapointing

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Smell
Location: Right near the beach, and JBR Walk
Nice large apartments..Bit dated the furnishings and bad smells from bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

GREAT ALROUND. LOCATION, ROOM SIZE EQUIPMENT IN RO

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely sized apartments, with all the facilities needed to make it a comfy stay. Had a problem with water leaking onto the floor after having a shower but it was promptly sorted and had no more problems..Great location, near the beach, restaurants and a supermarket near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great apps close to the beach

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: close to the beach
great stay... no problems.. very close to beach shops and restraunts
3 out of 5
by Sam from Abu Dhabi

Great location, but over priced.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Great location. Friendly staff, clean rooms. But furniture is worn out. A bit expensive considering condition of hotel and lack of amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maila from UK

Spacious apartments practically on the beach!

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: The staff! Especially Rajan and the tour desk manager Mr Gulfran - both were extremely smiley and so helpful.
Cons: 1 minor thing,we asked the lady concierge for beach towels and she flatly refused although the night before we were told we would get them.Never mind!
Location: Dubai Marina, Jumeirah beach, close to Marina Mall, practically on 'the walk' and a short and cheap taxi ride from malls and water park :)
These apartments were absolutely amazing - bigger than expected, more space than we imagined! The pics do not do it justice, we booked a 2 bedroom for 4 of us, we had 2 bathrooms, a WC, a kitcheN, 2 balconies, an excellent view of the marina, breakfast table and excellent housekeping. The beds were also incredibly wonderful. Ignore the rubbish reviews of this apartment, it is in the ideal location for an excellent price - there is a 24 hour supermarket next door, a money exchange in the complex, about a 1 minute walk and a couple of cafes and sheesha lounges too. This was the holiday of A lifetime and the marina is directly opposite, a 5 minute walk which is alive and kicking til all hours of the morning with excellent food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nick from bristol uk

Large apartments and great location

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: The other great thing is it's location. The front entrance is on to a first floor plaza with shops ; then down some steps brings you onto the busy JBR
Cons: The pool is separate from the hotel. It is attended and towels provided but it's not inspiring and we went there only once.
Location: Certainly spend time at a cafe on JBR to se those cars you only ever see on top gear, drive past. The new beach walk is also fantastic and clean.
My wife and I Stayed here for 8 nights. We chose the superior apartment , which was large and airy with lounge/diner, separate kitchen and two bathrooms. Importantly the AC was brilliant for when you return after a hot day out, Hotel is excellently located for shops and restaurants at Jumeriah Beach Walk (JBR) where everyone goes to be seen, and behind the hotel is a short walk into the Marina area. There is a new tram station under construction due to open in next 2 months down the steps at the rear of the hotel, that will link you to anywhere in Jumeriah Beach. However the hotel's limo service is also great and wil cost you little more than a public taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wifi

Posted Feb 24, 2014
everything is excellent about this hotel. wifi could certainly need to improve but other than that you cannot beat the price, space and comfort of this hotel, right in the heart of the Marina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sandra from glasgow

Good location close to all amenities

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: The rooms and location
Cons: It could do with a bar and restaurant also a snack bar a pool
Location: Hotel was only 5 mins from the beach and restaurants the marina was only a 5 min walk
Staff very helpful and friendly upgraded to 2 bedroom and made a big difference so much room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com