Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ahmed from Cairo, Egypt

Very nice hotel close to the mall & metro stations

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Excellent location and comfortable condition
Cons: A separate concierge to handle entertainment booking will be better
Location: Mall of the Emirates Ski Dubai Dubai Mall/Burg Khalifa Jumeirah Park Wild Wadi Water Park Dubai Marina
Friendly staff, especially the Egyptian "Saleh". Smooth check in & check out. Very good breakfast buffet. wonderful location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

10 minute walk ti mall of emirates

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Not a lot
Cons: Very poor breakfast for early check out guests.
Location: ......
Room to small. Unrealistic shower space and toilet. ( not an over weight person ) !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ravinder from Mumbai, India

Good Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Conformable Spacious rooms with separate Toilet and Bathroom
Cons: Indian Masala Team must be available during Breakfast
Location: Visit Mall of Emirates, Lulu Market at walking distance
Enjoyed my stay at Novotel with Family included Breakfast, peaceful, Good Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Merseyside

Pretty good family hotel.

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: That it is the same standard as other Suite Novotel we have visited
Cons: Wi-Fi everywhere
Location: The Emirates Mall is very handy.
The rooms were all that they could be. We have used Suite Novotel on numerous occasions and they are to our taste. The facilities were excellent but the food in the restaurant was only average. Others have complained about the lack of Wi-Fi in the bedrooms but, in truth, it was no big deal to go into the foyer and use it there. All in all, it was value for money in a town that isn't.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jemma from east sussex, uk

Great value hotel with a good breakfast

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Stayed 6 nights 16 feb -22nd. All staff helpful, had everything we needed, didn't spend much time in hotel as out and about exploring but hotel was a great base. Easy to get taxi from hotel. Convenient being so close to mall of Emirates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeanette age 43 from uk

Pleasant hotel all needs catered for.

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Very good hotel for location cleanliness and facilities. We occupied 3 rooms between friends and family and would all stay again. Only negative was 3 of us in one room and every day was left towels and complimentary water for 2. Phoned reception and was rectified but shouldn't have had to chase it every day. Apart from this we had no other complaints. 5 min walk to mall of emirates shopping was a big plus. Close to wild wadi . Couldn't fault location. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Will prob use this hotel again when we visit next year if the price is right, as felt it very good value for money. Paid extra for breakfast but worth it as was buffet as much as you want with good options available, didn't av time to use pool but looked pleasant, did use gym which was clean and up to date. Nice touches were the complimentary water and tea coffee replaced daily. Very comfortable stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth more than a 100$

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Rooms are very small. Too much noise, no insulation.Gym is insufficient , pool area nice but small. No wireless internet inside room, only lobby. At 200$ per night is not worth it.Good location though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Singapore

3 days business

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: New hotel, an OK overall standard with nice amenities, and close proximity to Emirates Mall with plenty of opportunities for shopping and eating.
Location: See above
Surprisingly nice hotel in fairly quiet surroundings and close to Emirates Mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antoine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Near to shopping , metro , nice and comfort stay