Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay there again.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: The room was good but they control the temperature and I suffered allot and the staff seems to just not care.
Cons: Front Desk Staff
This hotel was my first choice for the past 6 months whenever i visit Dubai, but this time it was the worse trip that i ever had the front desk staff was very bad. and I will not stay with Times Oak hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and staff

Posted Jun 6, 2015
I was very happy staying with this hotel after I left stupid hotel name ( Grand Excelsior hotel in Barasha) I recommend for everyone is looking for nice , clean , location and staff hotel Time Oak hotel & suites in Dubai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Nice and convinient hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Excellent location, very near to the metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tres belle qualite

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Tres belle chambre de tres grande taille. A noter la qualite des produits de salle de bain
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Reasonable sized room

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The in house travel agent was very useless. They weren't there during normal business hours and then when he was finally there, the hotel couldn't book the safari for us because they could only book with one certain provider (probably due to commission). However, we wanted to go with a specific company that had been recommended to us by friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ståle from Oslo

Fint hotell, men ukoselig område

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Fine rom, brukbart basseng, hyggelig betjening, men ikke spesielt god frokost eller matservering. Ikke alkohol på hotell. Området er litt ukoselig og langt fra strand. Men er nærme tog og koster lite med taxi til forskjellige steder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Location of Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness, facilities, staff and location
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Burj Kalifa Dubai Marina Deira and Creek Airport not far using the Metro
This hotel is very near to the Metro and can easily get to the downtown area and a lot of the main attractions. The staff is extremely polite and very helpful and the room itself was very pleasant and comfortable with excellent facilities. I would stay here again and definitely recommend it to anyone travelling to Dubai for the first time. Even if my room was not upgraded, I am sure I would have enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WIlliam from Boston MA USA

Time Oak Dubai review

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
A/C did not work properly; other than that, room was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Allia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nothing special just near to main highway

Posted Feb 23, 2015
It was alright. Rooms are small. Requested early check in and a non smoking room, didn't happen. I wouldn't recommend.