Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aida from manchester

Fantastic hotel, perfect location

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: The service from all staff members we came in contact with is exceptional.
Cons: The temperature of the pool water should be few degrees cooler in order to be able to cool down in the pool.
Location: Convenient location to explore Dubai by Metro, taxi or car. Close to Marina, Palm, jumeriah beach and Mall of Emirates. Supermarket is close by .
The hotel was great. Comfortable apartment, sufficient pool area, gym and steam room facilities and free wifi. We stayed for 10 days in the hotel and it was home from home. The hotel is situated in the Internet City area of Dubai which is a very convenient area for exploring Dubai. It's located about five minutes from the Metro station and about the same distance to the supermarket. The staff in the hotel is fantastic- nothing is to much trouble for them and the service that we received through our stay is definitely a 5*.
1 out of 5
by Josh

Watch out...they overbook!!

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Disappointly they did not honour the room category booked. It was a fight to get a 2 bed apt rather than 1 bed apt. It wasted half a day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andrew from Abu Dhabi

Hotel was excellent

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service. Very happy and will defiantly consider staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandeep Srivastava from Singapore

Great for family, comfortable, reasonably priced

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the two bedroom suite. Great sized bedrooms with a very big living area. Well equipped kitchen. Beds comfortable overall - one side of the bed (in one room) did leave a stiff back in the morning though. Overall quite satisfied with the stay. Service is good and it is at a walk-able distance from the Internet City Metro station. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reto

Nice suites

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Very good Service
Real nice appartment style suites centrally located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael from Australia

Poor location

Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great staff!! Very helpful... But Poor location, not near anything and no resturants etc to be seen...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AL

Great value for families

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only complaint is we booked and paid for a 2 bedroom suite on Hotels.com, but front desk said they were overbooked and gave us a 1 bedroom suite. They provided rollaway beds for free, which were quite comfortable. Other than that, we were extremely satisfied. The bedroom and separate common room are spacious, kitchen is large and included refrigerator, stove, washer and dryer (but no microwave). Room service was pleasant and prompt. Room was clean. Subway is a 5-10 minute walk. There is a Carrefour grocery less than 5 minutes walking distance, so you can stock your kitchen with anything you want, which saves money and is very convenient. Surrounding neighborhood is safe, but a little boring. Our family had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Malvinex from Luanda, Angola

"For the price is worthed it."

Posted Jan 14, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: Cleaniness
Location: Great: train 300meters. supermarkets 2-3 within walking distance. restaurants within walking distance. Pharmacy within walking distances
1-Staff was superb as graded above. Problem I guess is just the "accent," sometimes it seems like there are two "english languages". 2-Rooms were not well kept. Some stains in the kitchen. Bathrooms also need better treatment. 3-Balcony very dusty. 4-You will need a taxi to get to the Mall of Emirates. Seems like taking the metro nowadays is cheaper in Dubai. So you can get a nol (train ticket) for like 4.50dirhams (vs 16-20 dirhams, depending of the taxis route).The train system, regarding tickets, is complicated so just go to the information desk everytime you need to pay for a ride. 5-The changing room for the pool, exercise/gym, smells bad. Mold. 6-Dry cleaning takes more than 48hrs outside the hotel.