Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hotel face au Mall of Emirates

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Hotel Appart propose de grands appartements. L'hôtel est idéalement placé face au Mall of Emirates et à proximité de Jumeirah Le personnel est très accueillant. Je recommande
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zentrales Hotel, sehr gut ausgestattet.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: liegt direkt an der Mall of the Emirates, Metro zu Fuß schnell erreichbar.
Location: Liegt direkt an der Mall of the Emirates, also zum Shoppen und Skifahren gut geeignet.
War alles sehr gut und der Service perfekt. Selbst der gleich nebenan gelegene Supermarkt liefert alles auf Zimmer.
2 out of 5
by Fredfrom Abu Dhabi

All you get is a good location

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: A lot needs to be improve.
Location: Mall of Emirates
Bad experience at checking. they could not find my reservation, finally after one hour and a half. asked for non smoking room, it stunk like smoke. kitchen needs a remodel and couches need to be replace. Book another place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisbethfrom Bodø, Norge

Bra beliggenhet, gode senger og fullt utstyrt

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Leiligheta hadde alt av utstyri i god kvalitet. Fin beliggenhet i Dubai med Mall of Emirates rettover gata. Lett å få taxi rett utenfor. store rom, gode senger og mase skapplass. Et godt alternativ og mye for pengene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KKfrom slu

Great Upgrade

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We originally booked a 1 bed apartment but were upgraded to a 2 bed apartment in the Time Crystal hotel. We were very happy with the upgrade to the Time Crystal and really enjoyed the friendly service from all the staff members. The hotel is a bit hard to find for taxi drivers so a screen shot on Google Maps is helpful to give them. (Taxi drivers in Dubai don't know where anything is!)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Semihfrom Switzerland

You get what you pay

Posted Nov 1, 2013
+ Decent price - Old furniture + Good location (5mins walk to Metro and just opposite Emirates Mall) + Spacious rooms (washing machine+kitchen)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lovey apartment

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location to mall but it was noisy being on located on a busy road. We booked a year in advance for a two bedroom apartment and when arriving at 2am in the morning tired, we were told we were in two separate rooms for the first night then would be moved into the two apartment room for the next night. They did compensate giving us days free internet, but I felt that internet should have been provided for our whole stay considering it was a real inconvenience having to unpack for four then repack again keeping luggage in 1 room. Unusual for a hotel not to restock coffee and sugar if all used usually if these are used at other hotels we've stayed in they are restocked after each clean. I rang to ask for a restock and was told the first stock is complementary on welcome only. I found it strange.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Helpful staff. Reasonably clean room. Good value for money