Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by jenniferfrom dubai

terrible staff

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: the room is ok but no slippers and washroom was dirty...1 towel used are broken but still letting the guest to use it.i never satisfied.
Cons: train well the staff about customer service...from the conceirge to reception and bellboy.
it was a bad experience ,luck of customer service,no courtesy at all..i think the management needs to train well their staff about the right customer service.from the time of entering the door nobody greet and help us with our things even they saw us struggling opening the door same us during the time of check out..they just looking at us and ignoring us..we never feels comfortable staying in the country club hotel...it was really a bad experience ever.i will never recommend it to my family and friends and i will never come back again...wrong decision i chose this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2013
Pros: The beds were so comfortable
Very pleasant hotel, staff were very friendly and efficient. Very clean and good location. Only let down was the club downstairs playing loud music and the breakfast could be better. Apart from that I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Thomasfrom Kuwait

Not for the early to bed travelor

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: I received a very good massage and the gym was very nice
Location: Your not close enough to walk to anyplace, but you can get a taxi and go any place in Dubai for a fair price.
When I got of the plane in Dubai I called the hotel and asked for a hotel shuttle, I was told that it had to be arranged before getting to Dubai, well I'll take that as my mistake, but they did send their shuttle to pick me up, later I found out they charged me 60 dirhum, Taxi is cheaper. There was alot of people in the lobby seemed very busy. My room was nice and clean, I was on the 1st floor, but when night came it was so different. The Hotels bars were rocking and noisey and I called as asked If I could be moved they said yes but in the morning, and yes they moved me into a room on the 3rd floor. the rest of the stay was ok. If your going to stay here and you are not a partier get on the 3rd floor or stay somewhere else or you will hate it. Take a taxi its cheaper then their shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly

Posted Feb 2, 2013
I really liked the service and the friendly people working there. They are curtious and always have a smile on their faces when they are helping. That is why Usually when I travel throught Dubia I stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Filip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We came to the hotel in the night, and there were no problems checking in. We liked the clean rooms, and the food was good too. The only problem was the swimmingpool, which was closed in the last 3 days of our stay in the hotel. Other than that, everything was great!
2 out of 5
by Dubai, desemberfrom Oslo, Norge

Bråkete!

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Pros: Baseng, men det var stengt for velikehold i et par dager, så vi fikk ikke brukt det veldig mye.
Cons: Høyt musikk, og at det ikke var et hotell, men mer et utested.
Location: Litt langt fra alle atraksjoner.
Det luktet rart på rommet, og det hjalp ikke å lufte det. Vi bodde i 3. etage, men vi hørte musikk som om baren var ved siden av. Det var ikke mulig å sove pga. høy musikk. De hadde fest hver kveld til kl 3.
2 out of 5
by Zdena

Maybe for bussines guests, not for holiday.

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Location was not good. Next to hotel is the hospital and then nothing.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikefrom Now Sri Lanka

Dubai 4*?

Posted Dec 22, 2012
Pros: The room
Cons: The noise
Location: Not a lot around the hotel but close to everything.
The hotel receptionist moved me from a deluxe room to a executive suite which was excellent except the room was on the first floor above the bars and loud music could be heard until 2:00 AM.
1 out of 5
by Mike

Unhelful and Lack of Honesty

Posted Dec 18, 2012
Pros: none
Cons: services
Location: remote
I had a short stayover in this hotel in Dubai, the location is not great and the condition is just OK, but these did not bother me too much considering the price. However, there is one thing that completely disappointed me for the whole experience in this place. I forgot a philipp shaver in the room when left to london, when I arrived london I rang back the hotel to look for the item, which they found it and put into the lost and found. then it took them more than 2 months to organise a courier and delivery, for such small item they charged me $78 USD on my credit card and said to me this is the true cost from crourier. I requested them to send the tax invoice from the courier they refused to do so and no furter response since then. A 3 star hotel lack of honesty and not being helpful to their customers, this all i can say about them.