Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Customer care service is not good

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Hotel premises is very good, rooms are spacious and very well established
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom saudi arabia

Hotel is nice and big

Posted Mar 26, 2015
I took two room but it was far from each other.next day they move my room beside my kids room and the room for my and my husband 2 single bed not king .the reception takes hours to answer your call.the pillow is not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location near to the beach and JBR walk

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Great staff, great gym, 5 amazing pools, beach access...it cant get better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel in lively area

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Good hotel, with a lot of restaurants within walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Standards were as expected of Ritz Carlton
Location: Difficult to reach the hotel traffic really bad near the hotel
Very helpful staff in the hotel especially in the club lounge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baden- Württenberg

Schönes Hotel, jedoch Baustelle Hochhäuser

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Toller Service beim Frühstück...besonders der junge Mann aus Kenja namens Godwin!
Cons: Klimanlage
Location: Marina, Shoppingmall...
Toller Service, sehr freundlich und kultiviert Schöne Einrichtung Toller Spa Schöne Strandlage Jedoch Baustelle hört man Tag und Nacht Die Klimaanlage ist sehr kühl eingestellt in allen Restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
I liked the experience to stay in the hotel but the price was high compared to the services Besides , I told them Kani celebrated the golden jubilee of my marriage and reverence they drink a bottle of alcohol that I Muslims and this is not permissible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

beyond perfect!

Posted Feb 11, 2015
I used most of the facilities at the hotel. Better than perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Beautiful Hotel in Dubai!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Hotel lobby, room/beddings, grounds and beach access.
Cons: Dinner at Arabian restaurant was over priced and food taste wasn't great at all.
Location: Little far from DXB airport, but a beach property, JBR walk just few steps from the hotel, Mall of Emirates and many eateries around the corner.
We had a fantastic experience at the Ritz Carlton Jumeriah Beach, Dubai. Amazing service from checkin to check out, from bellman to customer service rep to restaurant attendants. We were treated as royalties. This beautiful hotel sits on Jumeriah Beach with fantastic view, well manicured lawn and gardens. Great room/bed and electronically controlled temp, curtains and lightings. We were on our return trip from India to US and decided to stay at Ritz for 3 days. Best decision on our part! There are many pools and restaurants to try at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com