Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baden- Württenberg

Schönes Hotel, jedoch Baustelle Hochhäuser

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Toller Service beim Frühstück...besonders der junge Mann aus Kenja namens Godwin!
Cons: Klimanlage
Location: Marina, Shoppingmall...
Toller Service, sehr freundlich und kultiviert Schöne Einrichtung Toller Spa Schöne Strandlage Jedoch Baustelle hört man Tag und Nacht Die Klimaanlage ist sehr kühl eingestellt in allen Restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
I liked the experience to stay in the hotel but the price was high compared to the services Besides , I told them Kani celebrated the golden jubilee of my marriage and reverence they drink a bottle of alcohol that I Muslims and this is not permissible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

beyond perfect!

Posted Feb 11, 2015
I used most of the facilities at the hotel. Better than perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Beautiful Hotel in Dubai!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Hotel lobby, room/beddings, grounds and beach access.
Cons: Dinner at Arabian restaurant was over priced and food taste wasn't great at all.
Location: Little far from DXB airport, but a beach property, JBR walk just few steps from the hotel, Mall of Emirates and many eateries around the corner.
We had a fantastic experience at the Ritz Carlton Jumeriah Beach, Dubai. Amazing service from checkin to check out, from bellman to customer service rep to restaurant attendants. We were treated as royalties. This beautiful hotel sits on Jumeriah Beach with fantastic view, well manicured lawn and gardens. Great room/bed and electronically controlled temp, curtains and lightings. We were on our return trip from India to US and decided to stay at Ritz for 3 days. Best decision on our part! There are many pools and restaurants to try at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the Jbr

Posted Jan 11, 2015
The smell of my room in the sixth floor was awful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Fantastic

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: I liked the staff, the food, the service and my room. No complaints.
Cons: Nothing springs to mind.
Location: The location was perfect. Overlooking the beach, near the shops, access to transport. It was fantastic.
Everything and everyone was perfect for my two day stay. The bed was amazing, the food delightful and the staff attentive, respectful and present whenever required. I arrived early and was accommodated without any fuss. International plugs in the room, very important for a traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom riyadh, saudi arabia

Posted Dec 4, 2014
There's no smoking rooms The coffee machine is not working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Switzerland

pleasant relaxing hotel for business and pleasure

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: closeness to beach , cleanliness , good service , Spa
Cons: mentionned above , the Lebanese rest can still be improved and open later
Location: location is good except one gets stuck in traffic often
the arabic restaurant outside can be improved to become better , more 'real' lebanese . Alo service should go on at least until 1 am .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com