Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Staff Exceeded Expectation

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Excellence of employees. Just can't say enough about the personable and dedicated service. Also want to give a huge thank you to all Club employees
Cons: The Ritz did a good job of hi tech energy conservation in the rooms but was puzzled why they used halogen lights that compete with the AC.
Location: Right on the beach. Don't miss the Burj Khalifa or Ski Dubai. Cleanest and safest city in in the world. Incredible architecture.
The Ritz at Jumeirah Beach in Dubai gets my highest rating in all respects. You expect excellence from the Ritz and they deliver. We opted for the Club room which includes a full buffet breakfast, access to the Club Lounge with food and alcohol served most of the day and Club concierge service. Inclusive breakfast alone covers the added cost for the Club. But it's the employees that get the highest marks. They were truly exceptional, making our 50th wedding anniversary a truly memorable event we will talk about for years. So at this time, I have some huge thanks to Mika at the Club. We met him immediately as we entered for check in. He directed us to the lounge area, ordered drinks, took our passports and credit card and did all the international paperwork while we met other guests and snacked on some superb hors d over's. We never experienced a registration like this in all our travels. The Club felt like home. On our first day of touring Dubai, we returned to the Club, were greeted by name and offered food and drink. As I relaxed, and checked the news on my phone, I realized it was missing and the last known place was the cab. I asked Mika for help and he retrieved my phone in less than an hour. He is like the Genie that never stops Also, huge thanks to Ali for getting us a comp limo and driver for a visit to Abu Dhabi as our rental car was over 2 hours late on delivery. And again to Mika for the bed decorations and rose petals on our anniversary day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oosterhout

geweldige locatie, fantastische service

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: service en persoonlijke benadering personeel
Cons: niets
Location: prima ligging op Dubai Marina
Toplocatie en service, hotel is uitstekend, we konden morgens al op de kamer en zijn gelijk gaan genieten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

The best hotel I have ever stayed in.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Club lounge, pools, spa & gym, staff
Cons: Nothing
Where to start, from the moment I arrived I felt so welcomed and looked after. We arrived early, so they whisked us off to the club lounge for breakfast while they made up our room. The facilities are excellent, great choice of pools and the spa is first class. It was the staff and service which made this stay so special, nothing was too much trouble and it really showed me how great service should look and feel. I will recommend to everyone and will be back again as soon as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wunderschöner Urlaub

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Alles in allem ein wunderbares Hotel. Zimmer unglaublich ruhig, vom Lärm der Baustellen ist absolut nichts zu hören. Lage ist perfekt um Dubai zu erkunden. Ich würde jederzeit wieder Urlaub in diesem Hotel machen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: The front desk associate Ploy was amazing!!!!! Her recommendations were always perfect and made navigating the city a breeze.
Location: The private beach is beautiful and the hotel is located in a walk able to restaurants and shopping.
The hotel is beautiful, service is exceptional and the food amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

fantastic hotel in a great location

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: very professional staff and very well run, will definitely return again.
Cons: it would be good if the swimming pools were kept cool, they were to hot.
Location: fantastic location with the glorious beach on one side and the walk with all its shops and restaurants on the other.
the staff looked after us from the minute we arrived to our departure, the club lounge team led by Mika were fantastic and the beach staff looked after everything for us, very enjoyable it was to be pampered like this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice location close to Jumeirah Beach walk.

Posted May 22, 2015
Cons: The pool restaurant needs a revamp ASAP. Menu is extremely limited (2-3 options), food quality poor and expensive, and glassware disgusting.
Nice experience. Hotel is looking its age but still very comfortable. Outdoor areas such as pool and beach need some improvement. Pool food is of poor quality with limited offerings. Hardware (glasses, plates, etc) are also extremely worn out and of low quality. Offering does not agree with value hotel category. Hampers pool-resort experience due to need to leave hotel for lunch. Rooms are nice though dated. Room would benefit from fresh linens but otherwise extremely comfortable and well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: the location, height of the building, close to the sea
excellent hotel, clean, full comfort, quiet, nice location, the staff is ready to help you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Customer care service is not good

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Hotel premises is very good, rooms are spacious and very well established
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos E from Curitiba

Estadia em Dubai

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo atendimento e excelente instalações .