Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

my room was not ready tell 7pm

Posted Apr 13, 2015
checking in was too late from the hotel staff . my room was n`t ready tell 7pm . there was no excuse from the hotel staff & very bad action from there management .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to Dubai mall

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Near financial dist. Near Dubai mall
Location: Dubai mall
Nice hotel with good stuff, clean rooms, nice cafe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

SPlendido! Elegante. Raffinato.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Raffinato...charmant!
Cons: La moquette della hall.
Location: Ottima posizione....ci si muove solo con taxi
Ottima scelta...smell design e music are very very special!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Talal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christianfrom Zürich

Gutes Business-Hotel / grosse Zimmer

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Gute Qualiätät, teuer, die Business Lounge ist angenehm. Einziges Problem: Fernsehsignal war wackelig (Satelliten-Ausrichtung?).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Cons: None
Location: Right in financial centre
Staffs are friendly and attendive, breakfast superb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by WALEED Afrom Riyadh

amazing stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
it was amazing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuwait

Exceptional stay!!!

Posted Dec 30, 2014
We went to Dubai for a few days and stayed at the Ritz-Carlton Financial Center for the first time. Truly amazing. Great hotel, exceptional staff and wonderful facilities, such as the spa. Would definitely recommend staying at the Ritz-Carlton, if you don't like the crazy traffic and huge amounts of tourists at Jumeriah beach. Plus hotel is conveniently located from airport, downtown Dubai, Jumeirah beach, shopping and 10 minutes from Burj Khalifa. Overall, exceptional!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Great location!

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Greate place to stay, makes you feel priviledged! PROS: Location, close to everything (Malls, Shops, Clubs etc). CONS: internet should be free (Wired and Wireless). Already paying high price for room!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicholasfrom Washington

Ritz Carlton DIFC

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ritz Carlton DIFC is a quality hotel. Club room is excellent as is the service throughout. The room and bathroom were good but I felt need updates.