Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mex

Nice hotel in downtown

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The hotel and staff are excellent. The restaurants and the room are excellent. Luxury and perfect service. I recommend this hotel for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Experiencing Stay

Posted Jul 24, 2015
I choose to stay at the hotel to test it and maybe have it as one of my preferred hotels in Dubai. The Ritz standards were there but I myself do not think I will stay again. The yellow color on furniture and other part of the room decor is not my favorite and the hotel entry access from Main Street is not adequate and I do not like hotels with lift access card feel like u stay in prison. The staff though were nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Weston, CT, USA

Great Hotel for Doing Business in the DIFC

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Location and room.
Cons: Open the steam room/ sauna early in the morning so business people can use it before they go to work.
Location: Located just across the street from the Dubai International Financial Center
Great hotel for business in the Dubai International Financial Center. Very convenient and room, facilities and staff are all excellent. The only disappointment is that the steam room and sauna do not open until 8am, which is hard to understand given that the hotel is really catering to business people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

my room was not ready tell 7pm

Posted Apr 13, 2015
checking in was too late from the hotel staff . my room was n`t ready tell 7pm . there was no excuse from the hotel staff & very bad action from there management .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to Dubai mall

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Near financial dist. Near Dubai mall
Location: Dubai mall
Nice hotel with good stuff, clean rooms, nice cafe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Milano

SPlendido! Elegante. Raffinato.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Raffinato...charmant!
Cons: La moquette della hall.
Location: Ottima posizione....ci si muove solo con taxi
Ottima scelta...smell design e music are very very special!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by miho from zagreb, vienna

Pay for internet - who wants that??

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
to costly for the actual condition of the room. It requires refurbishing. the fact that Ritz still charges EUR 15 for interrnet usage per day is unbelivable! Why not charge TV usage then?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Todo excelente

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel,buena relación precio calidad,de los mejores baños.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Talal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels