Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for business

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Friendly, comfy, and good amenities
Central, good amenities, surrounded by business centers, good restaurants, and entertainment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in excellent location

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Great experience. Good facilities and plenty quality venues in DIFC
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adel from Canada

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: friendly staff
Location: the location not bad
the rate charge for room too much compare to other 5 star hotel , whats happen 20% tax !!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2014 by Lothar Quarz, Hotel Management
Dear Adel, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the hotel. I am very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the charges applied to your stay. I hope it provides some solace to explain that all hotels in Dubai charge 10 per cent service fee, and 10 per cent municipality fee, as required by the government of Dubai. On another note, I am glad to hear that you found our ladies and gentlemen friendly and hope we could manage to exceed your expectations in terms of the service you received and your overall experience. I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Best Wishes, Lothar Quarz, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by L from Atlanta, GA

One of the best hotels in Dubai

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: The facilities are very well maintained and the friendliness of the staff really made my experience that much better.
Cons: Nothing
Location: I have been to Dubai many times, but because I arrived late I didn't get to take advantage of the sites.
During check in, I was notified that I was upgraded to a suite. I wasn't expecting this, but it was a welcome surprise. The suite was so beautiful. There was a huge balcony that could be accessed from the dining area. It contained an eating table and a few lounge chairs. The living area was comfortable and I felt like I was at home. The bedroom contained a very comfortable king size mattress and the bathroom was beautifully decorated. The suite was so nice, I didn't leave for two days. Room service was amazing. Hats off to the chef. Every meal was delicious. The staff at the Ritz Carlton are so professional and extremely welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karim from Saudi

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect!! One of the best I stayed in!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Cons: Free Internet in the Room to at least check emails. Charging for Internet looks very cheap and damages the Quality and reputation of the Hotel!
Great Corporate and leisure hotel. Room and Hotel is very clean! Great Service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sara from London UK

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Only small moan I had was why charge extra for wifi in the room?
I ended up here by accident as I felt unwell at Dubai airport when in transit to London and had to stay unexpectedly in Dubai for a couple of nights. I made a very good choice (accidental as I do not know Dubai) . The hotel was beautiful and the staff could not have been kinder or more helpful - they asked after my health, if I needed a doctor and even called my room to see if there was anything special I would like to eat. There is a beautiful Spa decked out in marble, and a lovely indoor pool, which I had all to myself when I went for a swim one evening. Room was spotlessly clean and very nicely furnished, the bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. The food was excellent. I 100% recommend this hotel. It is not a cheap hotel but it is most definitely worth the cost if you aren't on a tight budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee

Nice hotel. Good value for your money

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Hotel is central , nice, clean and courteous staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nico from London

Best quality hotel in Dubai

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Modern, comfortable, luxurious, bright.
Cons: Attention to ensuring all rooms are kept in perfection condition and that rooms are tested to ensure that electrics work.
Location: DIFC - the calm amidst the storm of the hustle and bustle of Dubai
Handled post-midnight check-in smoothly. My third stay at this jewel. Professional and warm service and immaculate lobby. Hotel had high occupancy. Room was fine and comfortable, but there were some small issues relating to age and upkeep of the bathroom that I brought to the hotel's attention. Grouting was peeling in the shower.