Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California,USA

Excellent-Hotel !!!!

Posted Oct 9, 2014
The hotel is in a excellent location on SZR.The hotel-staff was very friendly and provided excellent overall service to make sure I was happy and comfortable.I will rate this hotel a total Five-Stars and will definitely come here again on my next visit to Dubai.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE UK

Great location

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Room, pool, staff
Cons: No complaints whatsoever
Location: No real attractions within walking distance (who walks in that heat) - but metro very close.
Excellent hotel - first class staff and facilities. Very convenient for metro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel, and great price too

Posted Oct 3, 2014
This is my 5th stay at the Towers Rotana and I have never been disappointed, friendly staff and nice sized rooms. There is a beech nearby, which was unfortunately closed this time, as they were building on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Great stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay at Towers Rotana! The hotel condition is excellent. The view of Shik Zayed Road was great, and the bay window was a bounus that made enjoying the view even better. The breakfast was delisious. I stayed for three nights and was able to enjoy many items of the breakfast and they all were great. The only thing i didnt like was the price of connectig to internet. However, there are coffee shops and many restaurants in the area that provid free wifi. Addigionally, the hotel is few steps from the metro station. So transportation was afordable and excellent! Really good hotel that i highly recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AVERAGE FOR SHEIKH ZAYED ROAD

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Location, restaurants
I have stayed at other 5-star hotels on Sheikh Zayed Road and feel I got better value at those other places. Tower Rotana kills you on the internet charges (non-negotiable!). Of all the 5-stars I have stayed in Dubai, this room was the smallest by far. The bathroom was very tight with very little room. The staff is friendly enough. It seems the lowest paid staff are the most friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenni from Adelaide

Friendly hotel, close to Financial District

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, location and price.
Cons: The tiles surrounding the swimming pool were very slippery when wet despite the staff member's attempts to keep the area dry.
Location: Very close to Financial District metro station and one stop from Dubai Mall.
As a solo female traveller on a three day stopover from Zurich to Melbourne I found this hotel very comfortable and the staff friendly & helpful (particularly concierge and door staff). They were eager to please and assist with any enquiries/requests. Rooms quiet, clean and modern. Spent my birthday in Dubai and received surprise birthday cake from hotel which was much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dark sexy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anneron from Melbourne

Dubai

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
An excellent stopover location. Very close to train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peyman

With five stars

Posted May 18, 2014
Cons: Free internet!
Nice staff, nice location, comfortable room, nice sushi bar,good collection of wines