Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AVERAGE FOR SHEIKH ZAYED ROAD

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Location, restaurants
I have stayed at other 5-star hotels on Sheikh Zayed Road and feel I got better value at those other places. Tower Rotana kills you on the internet charges (non-negotiable!). Of all the 5-stars I have stayed in Dubai, this room was the smallest by far. The bathroom was very tight with very little room. The staff is friendly enough. It seems the lowest paid staff are the most friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenni from Adelaide

Friendly hotel, close to Financial District

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, location and price.
Cons: The tiles surrounding the swimming pool were very slippery when wet despite the staff member's attempts to keep the area dry.
Location: Very close to Financial District metro station and one stop from Dubai Mall.
As a solo female traveller on a three day stopover from Zurich to Melbourne I found this hotel very comfortable and the staff friendly & helpful (particularly concierge and door staff). They were eager to please and assist with any enquiries/requests. Rooms quiet, clean and modern. Spent my birthday in Dubai and received surprise birthday cake from hotel which was much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peyman

With five stars

Posted May 18, 2014
Cons: Free internet!
Nice staff, nice location, comfortable room, nice sushi bar,good collection of wines
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dubai fan from GB

Brilliant city hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Easy access to metro, hotel situated in centre of dubai, plenty of places to eat. Hotel itself is a great hotel, comfortable rooms some with views of sheik road, clean pool with lifeguard who does a brilliant job around the pool. Will stay again in towers rotana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob from London

Business Trip

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, good level of service. They allowed me to extend my room to 2pm free of charge which was really helpful. I think the rooms are little small when compared to other hotels in the same location. I don't think the hotel should charge for internet use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by L. Graham from Doha, Qatar

Great Hotel!!

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location! Close to the Metro and Dubai Mall. The room was great and the restaurants in the hotel were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 11, 2014
The only thing which can give him above average is the good location for this hotel, otherwise everything is a normal 4 stars hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jackie from AZ

Best time ever!!!

Posted Apr 4, 2014
The hotel waa great. Staff super helpful!!!! Plus really close to take metro . Really convenient location.