Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Very close to metro station, staff very helpful, free shuttles to mall and beach.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, it really was a nice place to stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Very nice hotel located near to Dubai Airport

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Location: Close to Dubai Metro Station, easy to get to anywhere in Dubai.
I arrived at the hotel early and the check in staff named Sameh greeted and welcomed me very friendly and let me checked in early. Room was very clean and the bed's very comfortable and I had a very good sleep as I was having a 19 hour transit. All in all, I recommend this hotel to everyone especially who have a long connection in Dubai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yassine

5 Star Hotel at 3 star Price

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Everything except the neighborhood. In the Slums
Cons: Better carpets in room. They are stained
Location: Near metro and on a busy intersection. I ventured into some shady neighborhoods but everyone here is paranoid from security so no worries.
Can't praise this hotel enough. They make you feel important even though you only spend $130 on a room. The remember your name and work hard to please you. Room is GREAT. Walking distance to Metro as well. I took the Metro from the airport and was easy to get here and find it. On a busy intersection but you wouldn't know it if you didn't look out the window, sound proof is unreal quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

Hotel near airport

Posted Jul 10, 2014
With a 10 hour layover, I booked the hotel due to proximity to airport to get some rest. Room was quiet and clean, and staff courteous and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A. Tan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony

comfortable and well priced

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Trader's Club very useful. Good value for money
Location: not used
only overnighting but very enjoyable, staff friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Summerville, SC

Great Place

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Quiet and peaceful
Cons: I don't know
The hotel is immaculate, staff go out of their way to help in any way. There's not much around the area, but a few minutes away is everything you want or need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ED from USA

Nice

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wish there was more going on at the bar since I didn't have much time to venture out, but to be able to meet a small amount of new people is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Dar es Salaam

Nicely Located

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Location, Free internet
Cons: in room dinning experience
Location: great for buying industrial kitchen equipment.
i used this hotel mostly for sleeping. as i was leaving very early and coming back late. the in room dinning was on time but presentation need to be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com