Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Excellent service friendly staff good location close to supermarket and green leaf cafe good food and cheap
2 out of 5
by jth

Disappointing holiday

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Location: Away from metro stations.
Terrible.The apartment when taken was dirty and has bad smell, despite waiting for more than 3 hours for cleaning.Dubai had little rain during our stay.The water start coming from the ceiling of one of the rooms, despite the fact that we had another floor on top of us.The team of workers discovered the leakage from the glass and aluminium tiles covering the building. They spend nearly 6 hours to remove part of the ceiling and then repair it and paint it again. I spend nearly the whole time with them. I tried to visit the swimming pool in the roof a few times, but always found it locked.The staff allocated for supervision was busy with something else. The glass tiles covering the building were not cleaned for more than 10 months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ayodele from Sydney, Australia

Excellent service.Will recommend and return

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too short but really enjoyed the comfortable bed, clean apartment,good location easily accessible to everything, shops,metro and major roads.Friendly and helpful polite staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 stars is fair enough for this hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: furnitures, food quality & service, house keeping
very bad experience. furnitures were very old & dirty. foods & service at breakfast buffet were a disaster. bed covers, blankets, sheets & pillow covers were very old & dirty. room cleaning quality was also bad. However should say that hotel staff were the only good thing about this hotel. they were friendly & nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

WILL NOT STAY THERE AGAIN

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE BATHROOM WAS DIRTY. THE SILVERWARE STILL HAD FOOD ON IT, I DIDN'T USE ANY OF THEM. THE TRASH CAN IN THE KITCHEN WAS REALLY DIRTY AND IT SMELLED.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Uniquely me from Blr

Great location, walkable distance to the metro!

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family stay was good; could be better by providing daily supply of complimentary bottled water and toiletries. Timely response to requests would be better appreciated. Include supply of kitchen cleaning materials and towels/napkins.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fahad from Saudi Arabia

Quietly and nice place

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: near from airport, the room is good and clean, the staff is more friendly and check in and check out is so fast.
Location: near from airport
the hotel is so far from dawn town, but it is near from airport, the room is good and clean, the staff is more friendly and check in and check out is so fast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location, accessibility, average ambience

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, the stay was OK. It was a busy time in Dubai (the New Year Eve). Therefore, we had limited options. This is an apartment hotel and the rooms are equipped with a decent kitchen and a washer dryer. If you are looking for those amenities, it is a decent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Copley family from from UK

Good views of creek however another building has b

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: we wanted apartments, they are not good value for money
Cons: Yes staff willingness to help and understand customer's needs
Location: Lots of facilities and amenities are in walking distance
Hotel and staff are OK in terms of providing the basics. Good restaurant within the hotel. The Iranian Restaurant next door is OK.