Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guernsey

Good to be back

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Very high standards. Huge choice for breakfast from a vast buffet.
Location: Only accessible by car as away from the city. However, easy to get places with a car as not snarled up with traffic.
The same very high standard as previously experienced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel, a little far from everything

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Everything is good at this horse centric hotel. Unfortunately it's too far from everything and lacks life and entertainment especially during the week. Breakfast was quite poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arnhem

Ook Meydan Hotel was een "Sensation" !!

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Heerlijk dichtbij de "Sensation White" party. Geweldige service! Perfecte Wifi !
Cons: Niets
Location: Shuttlebus gratis meerdere malen per dag naar de Dubai-Mall / Burj Khalifa en Mall of the Emirates.
Wij verbleven hier 4 nachten om de 1e Open-Air "Sensation white party" mee te maken Prachtige zeer ruime en superschone kamers voorzien van alle luxe die je je maar wensen kunt ,grote badkamer met ruim ligbad en in aparte ruimte een heerlijke regendouche, alles uitgevoerd in marmer. wij hebben zelden in zo'n goed King-Size bed geslapen. Iedere dag werden de lakens verschoond , schone handdoeken , krant erbij en altijd perfecte (gratis) Wifi. Zwembad en sportfaciliteiten geweldig . Bij het ontbijt was alles te verkrijgen wat je je maar wensen kon , vers fruit vele soorten brood, saladebuffet , tientallen kaassoorten, verse sappen en 2 a 3 koks die vele gerechten a la minute bereidden. Ook voor het diner zijn er keuzes te over. Shuttle bus gratis meerdere malen per dag naar de Dubai-Mall / Burj Khalifa en Mall of the Emirates. Tevens dagelijks een gratis shuttle bus van en naar Mayden Beach Club, alwaar de toegang voor hotelgasten gratis is, dit is een prachtig afgeschermd geheel met diverse pools en bars fitness en directe toegang tot het strand en de zee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Muscat

Far exceeded expectations...

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Far exceeded our expectations... Felt like VIPs. Nothing was too much and the staff were all very eager to please. They went above and beyond. Even making special pancakes for us and asking us to test a different dish on one occassion. We did choose to upgrade to the executive package. Great value for money. Do not be put off by the hotels location. It is excellant and saved a lot of traffic queues when going to Dubai Mall and Festival City because of its location slightly outside the city. Would stay there over and above any other hotel in Dubai in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Good very modern hotel- you may need some time or instructions to work out which button operates which item for lights etc. Great pool on rook with some good views of the race course and desert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Buen hotel esta lejos pero súper bueno, el servicio es lento pero eficiente, sobretodo en el restaurante. Las habitaciones grandes y muy comodas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Nice hotel experience

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: architecture & design that stands out than other hotels. That made the experience perfect.
Cons: The lobby area was too warm. I understand the space is huge & the interior and exterior is made out of glass, but it was difficult to hang around.
One of my friends recommended this hotel & I'm so glad to say that it exceeded my expectations. Great staff, amazing rooms, and so many fun facilities to explore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

圧倒的にホテルが美しい

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホテルに入った瞬間、美しさにびっくりし、 ホテルの大きさにびっくりし、 部屋の美しさにびっくりし、 シャワーの懲りっぷりにびっくりしました。 ホテルとして素晴らしいです。 プールも温度管理が適切でした。 スタッフもだいたい良いです。 冬に競馬がやってればもっと素晴らしいことでしょうね。 競馬場とホテル 以外は何もないので、 節約したい方は飲み物等はタクシーに乗る前に仕入れたほうが無難です。 素晴らしい宿泊でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom geneva

Très bon hotel piscine magnifique chambre top

Posted May 19, 2014
Hotel grandiose! Piscine bien placé très grande chambres très confortable! Idéal pour couple!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com