Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ostello perfetto per un breve soggiorno.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Cons: La notte un po' troppo chiasso.
Location: Posizione fantastica in pieno centro di Dublino. Tutto a due passi.
Molto preoccupata per le pessime recensioni che avevo letto ho invece trovato un ambiente carino. Certo le camere sono piccolissime e il bagno minuscolo ma per il prezzo che si paga va più che bene. Lenzuola e asciugamani puliti, colazione più che sufficiente. Con me e il mio compagno sono venuti anche i nostri genitori settantenni e non si sono lamentati !!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom murcia

Muy centrico y algunas zonas reformadas

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Urban hostal muy cerca de la zona de Temple bar, estuve en una habitación doble con baño dentro y recien reformada. Limpieza en las habitaciones bien y en la cocina comun hacen lo que pueden.Recomendable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione per Dublino centro

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Vicinanza al centro
Cons: Camere fredde e lenzuola di cartone
Location: Posizione ottima vicino a tutto
Ostello con ottima posizione per raggiungere in pochi minuti il centro di Dublino (Temple Bar, Grafton Street, Cattedrale San Patrizio). Ricordate l'adattatore per il cellulare visto che è a pagamento!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good hostel

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
it's more a hostel to trip alone then with the family. But it's a good hostel for it propose.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by emiliefrom région parisienne

très déçue

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
pas de chauffage dans la chambre, des fenêtres qui ne ferment pas, du bruit, de l'eau froide...75€ la nuit ça fait très très cher, même si le quartier était correct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melissafrom Canada

Nothing fancy but worth the price

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a couple nights with friends while studying abroad. Was definitely worth the price. Only downside, the internet was down when we arrived so we had to wait to check in and the free wi-fi is not always available due to internet issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hostel

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: relativ zentrale Lage
Das Hostel ist in 10 Gehminuten von der Temple Bar zu erreichen. Die Zimmer sind sehr schlicht, aber ausreichend. Leider mit Teppichboden (für Allergiker nicht besonders geeignet). Die Sanitären Anlagen lassen sehr zu wünschen übrig. Wenn man Glück hat, kommt in der Dusche warmes Wasser. Es gibt nur 3 Toiletten für einen ganzen Flur. Das Frühstück ist international und ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Xavierfrom Martigues

Chambre convenable, sanitaire a fuir

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre convenable pour 30€ par personne Par contre les sanitaires vetustes froid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stéphanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com