Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom savannah

Good Value

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: The rooms need remodeled, new wallpaper or paint, carpet, etc.
Location: Close to interstate and restaurants.
I am female and was traveling alone. I requested a room in the front of the hotel. There were no regular rooms available, however, to accommodate my request, he put me in a handicap room. Very nice and accommodating staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very inconsiderate. No towels. Floor was wet and r

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: O,k
The check in staff at 11 at night was very inconsiderate. I did not get a handicap room as I requested because they said that Expedia had not notified them. The room smelled like smoke. The floor was wet and we had no towels in the room. Has definitely turned me off on bay not and Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Augusta, GA

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: The location was good.
Cons: The furniture and lobby could use some updating. Looking run down.
Location: Only a few restaurants nearby. The town and any major shopping is about 5 miles away.
Our room was adequate for the price, but the furnishings had seen better days. The chair was literally thread bear. The location is far enough off the highway to be quiet and the staff was friendly. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by William Blackfrom Eatonton

Good value but not clean

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value, but the tub's drain was laying on the sink on a wet rag, there were sandwich wrappers, gum wrappers, and a beer cap on the floor. Breakfast was good; however, a hotel MUST be clean for me so I won't be back. :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James Kingfrom North Carolina

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Place To Stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AWfrom Charlotte, NC

You get what you pay for?

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The king size bed... half of it started shifting when I sat on it. The chair in the room had seen better days. The breakfast was less than what you could get at 7 eleven but the staff was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by conference attendeefrom Atlanta, Georgia

Motel vs Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you do not mind a MOTEL it is fine. Two floors and you have to carry your belongings up the stairs. The room was ok. This is not luxury and for a one night stay it was OK. If you like the comforts of a hotel , bigger room and more up to date furnishings this is not the place for you. It had a microwave, frige and coffee machine. The breakfast was really not more than continental .I was a bit disappointed as the advertisement should say MOTEl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MzTaurusfrom Atlanta, GA

Sorority Conference

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, the hotel was "decent" for the one night stay in town. The price was much cheaper than the other hotels in the area. If I had to, I would stay here again, but only for one night. The rooms were clean & the staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typisches Motel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Für das Geld völlig in Ordnung. Zimmer hat ein bisschen nach Schweißfüßen gerochen war aber sonst sauber. Frühstück war auch in Ordnung.