Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens GA

Quality motel at budget price.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Convenient location. Amenities ample; LCD TV, Cable, WiFi.
Cons: Room could have been cleaner; Bathroom mirror smudged, paper on carpet. More outlets needed for laptop and phone chargers
Location: Plenty of fast food/restaurants nearby.
Everything functional and ready for stay. Bed was fantastic! Pool and exercise room were perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to family and eating establishments
Cons: Cleanliness (Sheets ) and enough towels for occupants
Location: Great location.
The staff had a problem with two of the rooms in party even though they had confirmation numbers. Also, we did not get towels until the afternoon of day two. Strange people hanging around the hotel that don't seem to be belong. Sends a poor message.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Dirty rooms horrible staff. Room smelled bad. Double booked their rooms so we had to wait 4 hours past check in time. Tried to get a refund but was told they couldn't do it because we book with Expedia and the payment had already been processed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marietta, ga

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: no two stop elevator
Cons: a two stop elevator for the disability
Location: great location
I check in and the young man tell me my room is on the second floor, it would have been ok, if you had a two stop elevator in the hotel I ask how many stairs I have to walk up he said. just one step, you mean just one step up, he stated one flight of stair, I have a disability. I needed to be on the lower floor, I'm sorry that your room 201. I stated I reserved the room way in advance, that your room you can take it or leave it. But in all the stay was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen from Lantana

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stay here frequently.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jane from el paso

An average stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Courtney at front desk was pleasant and accomodated our request for a ground floor room. Unfortunately, the room was not made up when we entered it...not a great first impression. The only other room available was handicap room. Beds were comfortable and clean but the room was pretty run down and old. Bathroom floor and walls stained, poorly patched. Warning if you stand up from the commode you will hit your head on the shelf...so be careful. The best part of the stay was Sanchez Border Grill across the parking lot, which the clerk at the front desk recommended. I would eat at the restaurant again but would try another hotel for the price. g
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen from Lantana

We stay here often

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
We stay here quite often. Decent service and clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Brunswick,GA

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff is very friendly, great wifi, close to fast food restaurants, clean rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not as good as it used to be....

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
i've stayed here before a few months ago and the hotel has gone downhill. Bathroom was dirty, looked like it hadnt been cleaned, had previous hair particles on the walls and floor of the tub. The overall room wasnt as clean as it used to be - sheets looked dingy. Breakfast was decent, fitness center is nice. For a 1 night stay is good, not sure if i will return to this location