Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathyfrom Florida

Decent and clean

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here several times. There is one place in town cheaper but it's a dirty dive. This place isn't elegant but it's clean and decent and that is what mattered to us. We didn't eat here but the coffee was pretty good. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valdosta American Legion Post 13

Great hotel; Veteran friendly. Close to VA Hospita

Posted Aug 15, 2014
This hotel hosted eight American Legion Riders and our Post 13 Commander before we escorted the Vietnam Moving Wall Memorial to the Carl Vinson VA Hospital sponsored by the Georgia Patriot Guard Riders. Kudos to the hotel and staff for the hospitality extended as we prepared to honor our fellow Veterans. Rod (the Highwayman) Pedersen Asst Director ALR Post 13 Valdosta
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

You get what u pay for, I guess

Posted Aug 13, 2014
It was cheap and the flat screen tv was nice but the rest not so much. Mold on the shower curtain and bathroom walls, carpet was dirty, bed was uncomfortable and breakfast is lacking (but free). And there was a man, whom I assume was the clerk's husband, had a handgun on his side. Maybe" security" but he was wearing shorts and a t-shirt...Idk. almost cancelled
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Good hotel just for the weekend. In town for a wedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night person-John Wendt

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Went out of his way to help our softball team and made them feel good! Very nice man!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathyfrom Lantana

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Folks were super nice............room clean and very roomy. Bed comfy and no noise except for a couple of children who quieted down...we will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Location, comfortable rooms, nice sitting chair with ottoman so you don't always have to sit on the bed.
Cons: Make sure there are at least 2 coffee packets in a room for 2 people. Also, there was no ashtray in the room and we had a smoking one.
Location: Lots of restaurants, gas stations close by.
The hotel is a little off the street which was nice. Check in was very friendly and easy. People need to be a little more cautious of standing and talking in front of other peoples doors. Room was cleaned and ready at check in. Only complaint was didn't have enough coffee packets in the room. Nice to have a refrigerator and microwave in the room at no additional cost. I definitely would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Americus Ga

Posted Jul 6, 2014
It was Convenient and Comfortable! The room was clean and I had a great nights sleep.