Ratings based on 2,568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal location!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Well what a great weekend! Four lads watching the rugby in Dublin! The hotel was in a great location in the City Centre where most things were walkable distance from. The rooms were spacious and clean and were exactly what we needed. I have recommended the hotel already to friends who are coming to Dublin in May!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gb

Very good hotel good central location

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Very good stay hotel great staff breakfast was very good. Close yahoo on hop off buses and airline stop outside hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Lack of plates & glasses at breakfast. but it was a busy weekend, England / Ireland rugby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roquettes

Tres bien

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Hotel très bien situé et sécurisé , chambre correcte , beaucoup de choix pour le petit déjeuner ! Personnel discret et poli .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

4 Day break

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Easy going comfortable atmosphere!P
Location: Central for all activities
Great time seeing and tasting the delights of Dublin!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bedford, UK

Excellent value, location and good facilities.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Location & cleanliness.
Location: Close to many bars, restaurants and tour buses which are mainly "hop-on, hop-off".
Ideally located just off Upper O'Connell Street & close to bars, buses and all areas of central Dublin. Hotel has recently been refurbished and is clean, comfortable and the staff are both helpful & friendly. We opted have breakfast which at €9.90 was a bargain for buffet style hot Irish breakfast as well as continental style, cereals, juice, tea, coffee, etc.. Food was freshly cooked, tasty and replenished frequently. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone who wants a good value hotel in Dublin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Nettes Hotel sehr nahe am Zentrum

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Wir (Männlich 23 und Weiblich 22) waren für 4 Nächte im Hotel. Gleich zum Negativen: Es gibt 2 verschiedene WLANs. Eines davon hat nicht funktioniert. Das andere war ok. Eine unserer 4 Nächte dürfte es in der Lobby eine Feier gegeben haben. Es war lange laut. Im Wesentlichen kann man das Hotel aber weiterempfehlen. Positiv ist: Das Hotel ist in einer Nebenstraße der O'Connell Street, der Hauptstraße. Man kann im Zentrum alles zu Fuß ergehen. Das Hotel ist sehr sauber. Die Zimmer sind ausreichend groß. Frühstück hatten wir keines dabei. Hätte vor Ort 10€ pro Person gekostet. Ist aber nicht notwendig, da es auf der O'Connell Street alles gibt. Super ist auch, dass der Bus 747 (Führt zum Flughafen) direkt vor dem Hotel hält
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berkshire, England

Close to City Centre and airport bus stops outside

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Very near to city centre. The bus from the airport stopped outside the hotel and runs every 15 mins. Free Wi-Fi in rooms and shared areas.
Cons: No complaints, so can't think of any improvements.
Location: In the city centre. Buses to various places seemed to run regularly. We were visiting relatives so did not do the tourist bit.
Staff very helpful from the moment we arrived until we left. Room and bathroom very clean. Our room was one of the smaller ones I had read others commenting on, but as we were only using it to sleep and change in, this wasn't a problem. Breakfast was included in our deal and there was a great choice of full breakfast, cereals or continental breakfast .We did not use the restaurant there, but the choice seemed good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CENTRAL location but TOO Small, too cold rooms

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Bathroom Location Staff Cleanliness
Cons: Room Size( Since our bad touches to wall we could NOT pass through otherside of the bed) Height of the room is very short
Location: 747 Airbuslink Post Office O'Connell street
It was great location( 747 Airport Link stops just outside). O' Connell street :) Room was TOOO small. It was a cold weekend, and a cold room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

the location of the hotel was very good .

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: the location
Cons: The single room was very small.
Location: The hotel was close to Oconnell street which is the centre of Dublin .
my stay at the hotel was good - unfortunately I was very sick and had to leave the hotel and go and stay with relatives. The location of the hotel was great as it was close to everything. The single room was very small and I would not reserve it again. The staff at the hotel were very helpful.