Ratings based on 2,117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Nice. Clean. Friendly staff. Lively. Handy shuttle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Expected more

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Location: Close to airport with free shuttle.
Hotel staff were friendly. Bar area food and service was excellent. Wi fi worked. However, room was hot, shower weak, and the tv was archaic. We did not have a good night's sleep due to very loud partying guests on the floor (after 11 PM) and in the parking lot at 3 AM. Would try another airport hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London Canada

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
My first visit to the hotel. Very impressed by the staff, accomodations & spacious dining & relaxing facilities. Location is great for the airports & highways. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grove, OK

Excellent-has restaurant and airport shuttle

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Very nice, modern hotel with bar/lounge and a good restaurant. We booked because we were turning in our hotel the night before leaving Dublin and we wanted transportation to the hotel and back to the airport, as well as a place to relax and eat without leaving premises. --It was also quite reasonable. My only complaint was that I was never able to find the Wi-Fi and the desk was a bit short with my questions. It may have been my phone settings, and I could have pursued it, but wasn't all that driven to check all those emails anyway. All in all, I would highly recommend this as an airport hotel for your last night in Ireland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Very nice hotel near Dublin Airport. Convenient.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Restaurant could be improved. Mediocre
Quiet and comfortable, airport shuttle was the draw. Easy checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Another nice stop over

Posted Sep 26, 2014
This is the hotel we always use when flying out of Dublin. Clean rooms friendly staff and close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: location and price
Cons: a small lobby shop would be nice
Location: close to Dublin airport with a 24 hour shuttle service
The hotel has a shuttle service to and from Dublin Airport. The rooms are simple but well kept and comfortable. The hotel restaurants are a bit pricey but that is to be expected. The food is good quality and well prepared but nothing fancy. A small convenience shop in the hotel would be a nice addition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

poor value airport hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: room very clean staff nice convenient for airport
Cons: a quiet bar, more toiletries, better value for money all around
Location: 10 minute drive to Dublin airport where you can pick up a bus into Dublin. We ate at a nearby Italian restaurant - the Little Venice. First rate food
Bewlays hotel is not cheap but the public areas were noisy - we didn't fancy a nightcap in the bar. This is because, I think, the hotel can't make up its mind as to whether it is an hotel, a conference centre or a venue for stag/hen parties! Our room was resolutely dull and beige - OK for one night but would drive you crazy for a longer stay. the only toiletries provided were cheap hand wash - no soap, tissues or hair products and only 1 small and one large towel were provided for two people. Having said that the staff were pleasant and efficient and the complimentary airport shuttle excellent. I wouldn't stay there again but it might suit some - especially if they don't have to pick up the bill themselves. We used public transport but parking at the hotel seemed very, very expensive - especially given the cost of the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nl Canada

Excellent

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Great location. Nice hotel...great prices . .and free shuttle to airport. .wasn't expecting this nice of a hotel for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay at the airport

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Clean and easy
Only one complaint - if you are driving and using a GPS, this place is not findable.