Ratings based on 869 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: closeness to the airport
only stayed one night , food was excellent . Staff were very helpful and excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the Carlton recently for one night before an early flight. We checked in late very friendly staff couldn't do enough for us. Room was clean and confortable it got a little too warm but we simply turned down the heating. We got our wake up call at 4am and another call to say the courtesy bus for Airport was leaving. Shuttle bus was great service, dropped at terminal door. On our return we got picked up at zone 14 and back to hotel. We availed of an extra night car parking €6 which we felt was good value. We were very happy with the hotel for our use of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronanfrom Kildare

Pre-flight sleep

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Booked this hotel as it was great value and offered a shuttle to the airport. We had an early flight and wanted a good nights sleep with peace and quiet which is exactly what we got here. Reception staff and bus driver were all very pleasant and the rooms have excellent facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by thomasfrom Aspero

Up to my high expectations....

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
A perfect Airport hotel.....clean, good service...good late food in bar, free parking and adjacent to the car rental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachelfrom Belfast

Brilliant hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay before an early morning flight! Free shuttle bus from airport and lovely hotel! Really quiet (soundproofed!) staff lovely, massive room and comfy bed! Couldn't rate it highly enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Happy customer

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel lovely and warm . Friendly staff had dinner in the Restaurant really enjoy it.every was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annefrom Ireland

Airport Stopover

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel as our flight was arriving in late at night and we didn't fancy a long drive home. The shuttle bus was on time and the driver helped us on and off with our luggage. The receptionist was helpful and courteous and our room was warm and welcoming on a bitterly cold night. The extra touches like complementary tissues, toiletries and a bottle of water were very welcome but it would have been nice to have a biscuit on the tea/coffee tray!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by annettefrom limavady

disapointed

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
room was fine but didnt think it was as good as i thought it would be or a 4 star hotel more a 2 star hotel have stayed in a lot cheaper hotels which were far better than this one was disapointed got this at a discount price would deffently not pay full price think breakfast should be included in the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by asad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com