Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Nice hotel. Good location near airport.
Cons: Room was way too dark. Had trouble with room keys. Waitress took a break in the middle of our dinner and we couldn't get our check.
Nice hotel near airport. Room was way too dark. Waitress took a break in the middle of our dinner and we couldn't get our check.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We were able to check in early. Vary helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Cork city.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: All except bed.
Cons: New mattress
Only issue was the bed mattress, very still like laying in a board. Other than that, very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Working holiday

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Clean, lots of facilities and every helpful staff
Cons: Better water pressure!
Location: Location was ideal for me because I was attending a conference at the hotel. Easy to get into Dublin itself as hotel is close to public transport
Very nice hotel, staff very helpful and friendly. Only one gripe which was the poor water pressure of the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thornbury, Ontario, Canada

Review of Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Easy access to lobby and room, On site parking for a fee.
Location: Just south of Dublin Airport which is accessible form Swords Road which avoids having to use the M50 Ring Road.
10 minutes from Dublin Airport. Full service American style hotel. Good dining room. Comfortable and clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
it was nice and clean. waitress was excellent close to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a bit out of the way but very nice facility- quiet

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: clean, quit
a bit out of the way but very nice facility- quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, very close to airport.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. Excellent services and cleaned hotel. I felt comfortable to sleep after a flight and I really like it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Wonderful place

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Great room and location. The staff is very nice and helpful too.
Cons: The food the pub serves could be better.
Location: Great location. Close to the airport and just a block from the bus line so you can easily get to the city center.
We had a terrific time here. The room was wonderful, clean and open. The pub is a great place to unwind. The food is so-so
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Welcoming staff. Went out of their way to make sure our family group were close together. The food in the bar/restaurant was very good. We have stayed here before and it would be our choice again.