Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Fantastic location near shopping centre and restaurants and about 40 minutes on the bus to the centre of Dublin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ballymena

perfect position

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: its position
Cons: food could have been better
Location: Blancherstown has all you need for shopping don't really need to go anywhere else cinema and restaurants also
Because we were going to other places rather than just Dublin the hotel was in a perfect position Blancherstown shopping facilities were great all the usual shops and much more from word go we were made welcome hotel was immaculate and a very small bus ride without having to use the car into the center of dublin just brilliant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel close to local amenities

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Rooms comfortable and clean, staff helpful and breakfast good.
Location: Close to shops and restaurants and near Dublin tourist attractions such as the zoo
Enjoyed our Easter break in hotel. Suitable for everyone. Onsite parking and staff pleasant and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blanchardstown

Supert hotell!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Vi dro til Dublin for å feire St. Patrick's day og selv om hotellet lå litt utenfor byen var dette ikke noe problem i det hele tatt. Lett tilgang til buss rett over veien, men jeg anbefaler taxi for det tok mye mindre tid og var ikke så dyrt. Hotellet var veldig rent og maten var veldig god. De hadde også godt utvalg av glutenfri mat som er gull for oss med cøliaki! Alt i alt, utrolig fornøyd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom liverpool

Excellent value.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The staff, rooms, beds, shower and breakfast. I couldn't fault it.
Location: The hotel is close to a motorway and shopping mall. Don't let that put you off as I couldn't hear the traffic at all. Good selection of shops.
We arrived at 9.00 knowing the room would not be available until 16.00 to leave our luuage. The receptionist was extreme friendly and helpful. We were told that a room would be ready from about 10.30 and she put us on the same floor as our friend. The room was large, clean and quiet. The bed was so comfortable and slept really well, which is unusual for me. The breakfast was great , a really good selection and plenty of good coffee. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Cork, Ireland

Zoo & Shopping

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Location: Easy to reach from the zoo and from Cork. Shopping on the doorstep almost
We brought our 3 & 5 yr olds to the zoo and chose the Crowne Plaza because of the ease to reach from the zoo. The room (2 queen beds) was perfect for the kids as they really enjoy staying in hotels. The bathroom had both a bath and shower so the kids 30 minutes in the bath and the parents 30 seconds in the shower. Room was really spacious & comfortable. We couldn't try the restaurants due to the kids being sleepy but we all really enjoying the fantastic breakfast buffet. The serving staff were really helpful and friendly. For my wife there was all the shopping she could want not far from the hotel. I would and do recommend this hotel to all without a doubt. We are definitely coming back to Dublin, just so that we can stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, nice room and good service!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: location was good for the meeting I had. My room was really spacious.
Location: I was working so I didnlt see around much.
Stayed there 1 night, all went smoothly. My room was really lovely and staff were really friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom belfast

Fantastic hotel! And extremely helpful staff

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Beautiful hotel, modern & stylish!! Arrived in the morning thinking we couldn't check in but room was ready & we checked in at 1030! Staff so helpful!! Close to the bus taking us in Dublin centre! Bar was so relaxed in the evening and breakfast was amazing! Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel, excellent location.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
I was here to do some shopping at the nearby Shopping Centre, it was so close to the centre and also loads of restaurants, will definately return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com