Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dylan Hotel

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The hotel decor was good and the beds very comfortable.
Location: In a quiet area of the city but not a long walk to the centre.
Very nice and comfortable hotel in a quiet area of the city. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Folks at the Dylan went out of their way to make sure a fragile frame was well packaged for my flight. They were very helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very helpful and friendly staff for our 1 day stay

Posted May 3, 2014
very good overall. Excellent location. Parking not included is a little disappointing but not surprising for this part of Dublin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted May 1, 2014
I booked this for my husbands 50th birthday as a surprise. It was truly excellent, we loved every minute of our 3 day stay. Would certainly recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from usa nj

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very beautiful however Small by US standards. Staff was excellent! I didn't like that we had to find out own transportation to the hotel. A little far from main locations but train station is only a 5 min. walk and very easy. Its about 20 min walk to Stephens Green then you must take the bus from there for other locations. Because of hotel and staff I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by monica from miami

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, perfect location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelley from California

Attractive and Comfortable

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the Dylan. Tasteful, elegant and well-staffed. It's just a tiny bit farther from the city center than I might have liked (at my age, in the rain).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Good hotel, nice location. Only downside is it does not have a full gym