Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes/Zentrales Hotel für Städtereise

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Sauberes Hotel mit guter Ausstattung in zentraler aber ruhiger Lage (direkt neben der Christchurch Cathedral). Zur Temple Bar mit ihren zahlreichen Pubs sind es nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß und eine Bushaltestelle (u. a. Dublin Bus Sightseeing und Airlink Flughafentransfer) ist auch in unmittelbarer Nähe. Wir würden das Hotel immer wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

宿泊目的

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: 施設そのものでアナ九。Handel Hotelという条件そのものでよし!
Location: 上記の通りホテルの立地そのものが、、Dublinが誇る最高の名所。
G.F.Handel Day(4月13日)、ホテル前で行われる初演記念日(路上)Messiahのための訪問、6:00から路上封鎖し準備され、演奏者・市民・観光客一体となった行事に最高の感動!部屋から一部始終見下ろすことも出来た。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grosszügiges Dreibettzimmer

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Zimmer mit drei Betten, tolle Hotelbar
Location: Sehr zentral, nähe Temple Bar
Aufenthalt zu Dritt, grosszügiges Zimmer, zentral gelegen, sehr freundliches Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Friendly staff. Close to many attractions in Dublin including Temple Bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wenchefrom Melsomvik, Norway

Sentralt og greit hotell

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sentralt hotell med kort vei til Temple Bar-området, bra renhold, enkel standard. Noe irriterende med kirkeklokker som ringte i tide og utide like ved hotellet, men ellers stille og rolig område. God frokost på kafeen ved siden av hotellet for de som ikke har frokost inkludert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Cannot complain'

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
When you first arrive at the hotel it doesn't look much from the exterior and it is hidden away. When you enter the hotel you are greeted by friendly staff. We weren't due to check in until 2pm but our room was ready at 10am and we were allowed to check in straight away. The room was a lot nicer than we expected and the cleanliness was emaculate! The view from our room wasn't great but we didn't mind as we weren't planning on siting and looking out of the window. The location of this hotel was fantastic and I would definitely stay here again if I return to Dublin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peterfrom carlow

great hotel at a good price

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
It's rare enough to find such a peaceful hotel in the city centre. It's probably my favourite hotel in Dublin in terms of value and quality
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chriistopherfrom UK

Good location.

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location for Temple Bar at a reasonable rate. Check in was easy and the room was nice and clean. The room had a mini bar but no price list. The only problem with the room was an extractor fan out side our window. Although we were told this should've have been turned off at night it wasn't and was quite noisy and kept us awake. The manager was very apologetic and arranged for a complementary taxi transfer to the airport. This was the only disappointment. If they sort this problem out I would probably stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my second stay here, although i have not eaten or drank here on either occasion i find the rooms very comfotable and clean and the staff very friendly, its in a good location as its close to night life and shops etc but still a very quiet location for light sleepers. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a spot to stay in in town and its not too expensice