Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deirdre from New Zealand

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location with very comfortable, clean rooms and friendly staff. Amazing value for money considering it's high quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by laura from london

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Vicinity to centre
Cons: Deeper baths
Location: St Patricks Cathedral. Lord Edward pub, highly recommended
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Reggie from Louisiana USA

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room size was small but bed was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave from USA

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, very comfortable, would not hesitate to recommend to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick T. from Chicago, Il

Near Temple Bar

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Old and in need of renovation. The G in George was off of the building. Not a good first sight for this hotel. Lobby is small and cluttered. Location was off the main area of Temple Bar which was a plus....much quitter, but only a 5 minute walk to some great bars. Room was dark and very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from cambridge

good location

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Located near temple bar, 7 min walk from trinity it is a great location. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. The bathroom was super-nice and even had a bathtub. The staff was friendly and helpful (but not too friendly if you know what I mean), they even stored our luggage for a couple of hours after we checked out. They also had candy in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great value for money! close to temple bar!

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was there for only one night with my partner. The hotel staff was very friendly and we were given our keys promptly. The room looked nice and was clean. The only issues we had were that the room was freezing cold and needed a while to warm up once we turned on the heating. Also there was no blowdryer in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Seán from Dublin

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: Friendly Staff, Quiet, Nice look and feel to the rooms and hotel interior.
Cons: N/A
Location: Just on the doorstep from temple bar, literally one turn and your there, also close to St.Stephens Green and O'Connells Street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013