Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta, Georgia

Great room in downtown Dublin, Ireland

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: It is in a very good location for walking to tourists sites, but not in the middle, so you weren't surrounded by other tourists all the time.
Location: Close to Temple Bar area, Trinity College, Dublin City Hall, St. Patrick's Cathedral, etc.
The room was very nice and in a great location. An easy walk to the Temple Bar area, as well as other sites. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The "Full Irish Breakfast" was very good. We were in Dublin when Scotland was playing Ireland in football, in Dublin. The streets were full of thousands of kilted Scotsmen. They were a very friendly, unexpected group of fun guys. They seemed to get along with all the Irishmen that were also in town for the big game. We had a blast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes/Zentrales Hotel für Städtereise

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Sauberes Hotel mit guter Ausstattung in zentraler aber ruhiger Lage (direkt neben der Christchurch Cathedral). Zur Temple Bar mit ihren zahlreichen Pubs sind es nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß und eine Bushaltestelle (u. a. Dublin Bus Sightseeing und Airlink Flughafentransfer) ist auch in unmittelbarer Nähe. Wir würden das Hotel immer wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geir from Morgedal, Norway

We will be back.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
This was our second stay at the hotel. Next time in Dublin we will definitely try to get a room here. The staff was very helpful and made us feel welcome. Close to all the interesting sights, the fameous bars as well as the shopping area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

宿泊目的

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: 施設そのものでアナ九。Handel Hotelという条件そのものでよし!
Location: 上記の通りホテルの立地そのものが、、Dublinが誇る最高の名所。
G.F.Handel Day(4月13日)、ホテル前で行われる初演記念日(路上)Messiahのための訪問、6:00から路上封鎖し準備され、演奏者・市民・観光客一体となった行事に最高の感動!部屋から一部始終見下ろすことも出来た。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherine from Jackson, Wyoming

Very Happy with this Small Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great quiet hotel at the west end of temple bar, near the Cathedral. We had a great triple room with a nice view across the river. It as a highlight of the morning to sit in the old theatre seats in the breakfast room enjoying everything from full Irish to eggs benedict florentine. We were able to walk to everything including the DART station which took us out to the coast. The staff could not have been more helpful and were all quite funny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grosszügiges Dreibettzimmer

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Zimmer mit drei Betten, tolle Hotelbar
Location: Sehr zentral, nähe Temple Bar
Aufenthalt zu Dritt, grosszügiges Zimmer, zentral gelegen, sehr freundliches Personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location, service and room for family.

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, service and room for family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by are from Sarpsborg

Dart tur

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Var en topp opplevelse å være i Dublin, hotellet ligger fint til ifht Temple street. Meget hyggelig nabo pub med lokal musikk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tobias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels