Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel I would dofo go back there

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Had a great stay all the stuff where so nice and helpful and where happy to help us with are stay to make it better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deirdre from Cork

Lovely hotel close to Dublin

Posted Mar 19, 2014
We had a family room for 4 for 2 nights & used it as a base for traveling into city centre. Pool was good fun & room was comfortable for us all. Staff were friendly & helpful. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael from dublin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FELAN LYNCH from CORK

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE ROOM WAS FREEZING.ENDED UP SLEEPING IN OUR CLOTHES AS HEATING WAS NOT WORKING.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Deborah from Donegal

GOOD VALUE

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
VERY GOOD VALUE PLEASANT STAFF COULDNT FAULT IT BEDS VERY COMFY AND ROOM COSY AND WARM
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JimmyP from Dublin 16

Function Nite

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, Room very spacious TV exceptionally small and remote not best . The one chair in room was very badly stained and very obvious on entering room. Not mad re 11am check out as we got a little delayed at breakfast and required an employee to assist to get luggage from room as key not working after 11. Would stay again but noon checkout would prefer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A Smith from Ireland

Comfy warm and just what was needed.

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was just perfect! Clean and very very comfortable, the staff courteous and friendly...overall one of my best stays in Ireland..thank you Green Isle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul.B from Dublin

Excellent Condition hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was fantastic. From the extremely friendly staff throughout the whole hotel to the very clean and modern room. The day after I checked out I booked a stay with friends for the following week. All in all a great hotel and a reasonable price.