Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lewis family from Kentucky

Convenient location

Posted Apr 20, 2014
This was our second stay within six weeks. The front desk staff we encountered were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Our room was clean, quiet and well stocked. We definitely will return when in the area again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by otto scarboroughh from valley,al

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
very satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by athoods from ga

Pre wedding stay.

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location was great and service as well. Breakfast was very good. Only complaint I have is that we were placed on the 2nd floor.. Beds slept well and bathroom clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kfs from Dublin GA

Looks are deceiving

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Though the stay was fine. The staff are very pleasant and helpful the outside rooms and outside needs work. The lack of cars made me very leary of staying, Overall I'd rate my stay as 3.5
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night at Hampton Inn in Dublin, Ga

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: Front desk lerk very accommodating. We asked to be moved because first room they gave us reeked of motor oil. (Go figure) moved us to another room.
Cons: Don't know what you could with this property short of a rebuild. It is what it is,
Location: Not much. Cracker Barrel near interstate.
Not much to choose from in Dublin, but think twice if you have kids. Doors open to parking lot and walls are thin, if you know what I mean. Hotel is a little tired but does have the ultra comfortable Hampton Inn bed.
3 out of 5
by john from S. C.

It was convenient and close to the interstate.

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: It was close to the interstate.
Cons: It is ok for what it is.
Location: Not much that we could find.
It is not as nice as other Hilton Honors hotels where we have stayed in the past.
3 out of 5
by Vee from Colorado Springs, CO

Noisy AC unit

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: The staff
Cons: Exercise room with gym equipment and dehumidifiers in the guest rooms
Location: Walking amongst the lovely foliage of Magnolia, Formosa, and Crepmertle trees, gardenia brushes, etc that exist in abundance in the city of Dublin,GA
The room environment(air quality, funiture cushions, bedding, carpet, etc) felt damp; the room needed a dehumidifier. Eventhough the staff was awesome wouldn't lodge at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by G Angell from CT

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient to interstate, this inn was clean and well-maintained. It is an updated older style motel with entry to rooms on the exterior. The breakfast buffet was exceptional - well organized with good presentation and fresh food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for Travel ball!!!

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: Easy access to Dublin's Recreational facility and hot breakfast without leaving the hotel!
Location: Great location!
VERY friendly and helpful staff!!! Made us feel at home!