Ratings based on 760 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very near nightclubs

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Cheap and cheerful booked through Expedia. Hadn't realised the hotel has a nightclub downstairs and two others just down the road. Thus despite being on the fifth floor we didn't get much kip on the Friday and Saturday night. Location and price wise this was a great choice but I need my sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Hotel valido nel rapporto qualita´ prezzo. Pulito, ben localizzato e servito. Buon pub, buon ristorante. Solo chiedere una camera piano alto per evitare rischio rumore della musica della discoteca.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted Feb 22, 2015
I'm afraid the stay was not the best. Very noisy and not great facilities. Curtains did not close and the shower was so small it was difficult to wash hair without elbows not bumping on wall.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Leicester, UK

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Room was inexplicably too hot...loud music til 4 in the morning Saturday night and 1 in the morning Sunday night. Unless you intend to stay out and party til the early hours don't stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alba

caratteristico e pittoresco

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Esperienza da ripetere. Cordialità e disponibilità del personale danno un tocco in più a questo albergo. Il pub e il nightclub sottostanti sono molto carini. Situato a due passi dalla zona Temple. Da consigliare a parenti ed amici.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

Don't stay here unless you are deaf

Posted Feb 15, 2015
The hotel has a nightclub that is very loud and can be heard all night in all of the rooms! Don't stay here unless you like loud music playing in your room all night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

DARF´s EIN BISSKEN ANDERS SEIN?

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Cons: s.o.
Location: zentral, tolle Erreichbarkeit
Angekommen Nachts. Nach einer -ungebuchten- sightseeingtour mit demTaxi vom Flugplatz zum Hotel und guten € 40 (zurück ging´s dann bei Tag für nur € 25 bei aber gleicher Zeit wegen Staus) Zimmer übernommen. Alles OK + sauber. Dann das Hotel entdeckt. Zu dieser Zeit (31.01.) waren die football oder rugby games und es waren 100-erte von jungen Leuten in einem Nebenhaus -zum Hotel gehörig- in einem Pub versammelt und feierten die games bis tief in die Nacht, was auf großen Bildschirmen übertraqgen wurde. Und alles absolut rauchfrei. Wer dies wollte ging raus und hatte dort eine überdachte Situation und konnte rauchen und auch hier feierten noch mal gut 200 junge Menschen und spielten ein lustiges Pingpon-Spiel, wo es natürlich um trinkfestes Auftreten ging, bei dem wir ruck zuck mittendrin waren. Wir waren bis 3 Uhr früh dabei und am nächsten Morgen kamen wir an die Rezeption und fragten nach dem Frühstücksraum und man geleitet und genauch zu diesem Pub. Nichts mehr erinnerte daran, dass hier Stunden zuvor zig 1oo-erte junge Menschen sehr lautstark gefeiert hatten. Der Boden war sauber (in der Nacht war er noch Guinness-getränkt), alle Holzeinrichtungen, Spiegel, Sessel... alles wie geleckt. Aber: krank werden sollten Sie nicht, so wie wir. Wir mußten mit 39,7° argem Grippe-Fieber wirklich 2 Tage (von 5) im Bett verbringen und dabei haben unsere eh schon fiebergeschundenen Körper durch die durchgelegenen Matratzen in Room Nr. 201 ihren Rest bekommen. Aber sonst: Hinfahren!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newry

Nice Hotel near Grafton street.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Large bar and beer garden
We travelled to Dublin for a 1 night stay as we had a concert booked and decided to book the Harcourt as we had got the best rate for a double room in Dublin.Some of the reviews we had read about room noise because of the nightclub had us a little worried but we had a pleasant stay we a cosy room and comfy bed .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wales

Everything was just perfect for us

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Was on second floor above night club. Didn't hear a thing even though it was extremely busy. Bed was gorgeous and comfy! House keeping were fantastic
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 제주

시내에서 가까움

Posted Jan 26, 2015
일단 저렴했습니다. 11명이 3박을 묵는데에 93만원 정도라서 (물론 예약시점의 가격인 수시로 달라지겠지만요) 객실에서 페인트냄새가 나서 교환을 요청하였는데, 당일날은 빈방이 없었고(트리플룸) 다음날 바꿔 주었습니다. 그런데 바꾼 방의 메트리스가 완전 스프링이 나가서 불편했습니다. 팀끼리 간거라서 내색은 못했내요 (다른 베드는 안그런데, 제 베드만 그랬던것 같습니다) 지하가 나이트 클럽이라 수백명이 술마시고 춤추는 소리가 새벽까지 울렸습니다. 그래도 직원분들은 친절하셨고, 바로 앞에 트램 탈 수 있어서 위치적으로는 좋았습니다.