Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Lots
Cons: Staff friendlyness
Location: All good
Close to the city would use again and highly recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom co down

Worst night sleep

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Fix the plumbing
I was awoken at approx 4am by the noise of water hissing through a pipe, this continued to after 8am. It was a real pity as everything else about this hotel is good .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annefrom Belfast

Great hotel in an excellent location

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in Dublin to attend the Ireland Rugby match at The Aviva Stadium and thoroughly enjoyed our time at the Herbert Park Hotel. The service was always friendly and efficient and the food was excellent. The location is perfect for the Aviva or the RDS. We'll certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N. ireland

Good location

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: I liked the decor and the lovely big weekend in our room overlooking dublin
Cons: The cooked breakfast was absolutely woeful! the worst breakfast I have ever eaten
Location: Handy for town, lovely bakery and bar next door, beautiful food and ambience. the cooked breakfast in the bakery was the nicest my husband has had
Very nice hotel, staff helpful and welcoming. Hotel very central, nicely decorated in the foyer. Carpet in the bedroom could have been cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Down Time in Dublin

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
An enjoyable week end trip to Dublin and its sights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Brilliant

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable Good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good walking location to Dublin Centre

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and location
Cons: Some staff could have been friendlier
Location: Trinity College, Dublin Centre
Clean, quiet, felt very safe. The hotel felt very professional and well managed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maxkcc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alphonsusfrom Belfast

Best Hotel Value in Dublin

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is probably the cleanest and most welcoming hotel in Dublin. It certainly is the best value for money in the city. Whay a lovely location and a beautiful park adjoining it. Always a pleasure to stay at Herbert Park