Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by vicki from Atlanta

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time I used this hotel as a mid-way stop to Savannah. It was wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pamela from Dalton, Georgia

Nicest Hotel on this particular exit.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Location: There is nothing on this exit. A few restaurants. A quick overnight travel stop, but nothing else.
Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Needs a good cleaning or update

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was alright but definitely not as clean as most Holiday Inn Express Hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GM from McPherson, KS

very comfortable

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was a great place to meet up with a friend. Room was very comfortable and clean. Would use again. Right off the Interstate so very easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Swainsboro Ga

Very impressed

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with my resent stay. The room was very clean and the breakfast was great. Everyone was very nice. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel on the interstate

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Nice staff, clean hotel. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Have to wait almost 20 mons in the shower before water became hot enough for shower.
Location: On interstate, close to all fast food joints
Nice staff and clean hotel rooms. Rooms are outdated. Breakfast was good.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
We are truly sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Our property under went an extensive renovation less than two years ago. We are always looking for ways to improve and your comments are appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jana from Waycross

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean room, staff very nice with the exception of one of the breakfast staff.... Room only had a shower overall 4 out if 5 stars will stay here again. Conveinently located around a few chain restaurants.