Ratings based on 882 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay. Very modern feel. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IOM, UK

Pleasant and convenient

Posted Dec 22, 2014
This was a short stay layover between flights so we didn't get to see much of the hotel. The areas that we did see were clean and modern with a lively looking bar. Our room,although difficult to find in the maze of corridors, was spacious and clean with comfy beds. The shuttle bus in the morning ensured we arrived for our flight in plenty of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Halifax, NS Canada

Very close to the airport

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Location to the airport.
This hotel is within the airport grounds and quite nice. We arrived late and left early so can't review the facilities and amenities. Right location and had a pleasant 2 minute shuttle ride to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Ireland

Perfect hotel for airport

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Airport
Great hotel for overnight before an early flight. Excellent stranard of service and accomodation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 佐倉市

第2ターミナルから歩いて行ける清潔なホテル

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Cons: レストランとパブの従業員が足りなくサービルが非常に悪かった。 客室は、1階(日本で言う2階、建物は平屋で一部2階建て)だったため重いスーツケースを持ち階段を上がるのが不可能だった。 坂状にすべきである。連泊だったが、2日目にはコーヒーの補足がなかった。
部屋は、非常に清潔に保たれているがレストラン、パブの従業員教育をもっと強化すべき。 フロント、送迎バスの応対は非常に良かった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom belfast

Perfect for short period

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and quietness
Room was clean and quiet. The complimentary transfer between hotel and airport was one of the positives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Very convenient to the airport with good free shuttle service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lisbon, Portugal

Nice Hotel Close To Airport and Buses to Center

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The hotel is clean, the staff are nice and it's convenient and easy to find once you are near the airport (next to the Radisson)
Cons: Shower controls run from "warm" to boiling hot - do be careful. Room air con also difficult to operate/heat the room.
Location: It's very close to the airport and to the bus station with 3 buses to go to the city center - any closer and you would be sleeping inside the terminal
We stayed at this hotel since it was walking distance to the hotel terminal (10/15min and a free shuttle bus) to catch a 6 am flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The hotel is situated within walking distance of the terminals and they have a shuttle bus every half an hour through the night. Staff are helpful.
I booked a double room but got a twin room but It was on the ground floor which was OK for the amount of luggage I had. Room was good and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Co.Antrim

overnighter

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Convenience to airport making for a good overnighter
quick check in lovely clean room on the small side but adequate for our needs