Ratings based on 1,374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom newcastle upon thne

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Nice hotel with friendly staff. I would defiantly use this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Really good hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Clean room, friendly staff and convenient location
Cons: parking proves to be a bit of a hassle
Location: close to city centre.
Booked this hotel for my mum and her friend I live in Australia so depended a lot on the recent reviews from others who stayed here. Had nothing to worry about as my mum had a fantastic stay, room was great, hotel staff exceptional and breakfast was plentiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shropshire

Nice City Centre Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: As above.
Cons: No we were happy with it.
Location: Located 5 minutes walk from O'Connell Street, one of the main streets in Dublin - handy for buses and within easy walking distance of many attractions
Stayed at The Maldron in Parnell Square for a mid week break. We were impressed with the value for money. The hotel was clean and the reception staff were helpful and welcoming. We were also impressed with the size and cleanliness of the room and also with the very comfortable bed. The location is good and it was very quiet at night - no disturbances. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Lovely hotel just a short walk away from all of the cities amenities. Friendly staff and a clean room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Netjes hotel.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Erg fijn hotel, fijne bedden, schoon en een uitgebreid ontbijt. Onze vlucht terug was erg laat, konden onze bagage in het hotel laten. Vriendelijk personeel en erg centraal gelegen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bedford U.K

Great hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Clean.comfortable,warm room, lovely bathroom loads of hot water. Rooms services daily, friendly staff. Hotel situated at the top of Connnelly street...we made the daily walk to the touristy part of Dublin (approx 30 mins) but there are plenty of buses. No noise at night we slept very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tyne and Wear

Lovely hotel & staff

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Just back from a stay at Maldron Hotel, Parnell Square. Had a very enjoyable stay. Staff were efficient & pleasant, breakfast delicious with lots of choice. Very clean & spacious room & bed was very comfortable. It was slightly out of the city centre but this meant there wasn't the noise & slamming doors from hens & stags. Would definitely recommend & will stay here again on our next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom essex, england

Good hotel, right in the heart of Dublin

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Comfortable and clean hotel, close to all amenities but not noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cheshire

Conveniently situated

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Just minutes walk from main shopping area and the Liffey. Quiet hotel. Buses outside the hotel if you dont like walking. Very good buffet style breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Does what it says on the tin.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Good hotel for a short break. With 5 minutes of O'Connell Street but 10-15 minutes away from places south of the river. Scrambled eggs were a disappointment but the Guiness bread was fab!