Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

Very basic townhouse. Get what you pay for!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Bathroom was smelling of damp mold, bed sank in the middle, curtains were stitched up the back, very loud noises from main road, single glazing? Room was tiny and very basic. Staff were fantastic and welcoming. It's a shame about the facilities.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel alejado

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estuvo bien pero el hotel es muy antiguo no tiene ascensor si que estaba limpio, pero estaba muy lejos del centro no como se decía cuando lo reservé, casi Cuatro kilómetros.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Karlsruhe

Günstiges Hotel mit guter City-Anbindung

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Location: Hotel liegt an einer stark befahrenen Ausfallstraße, Zentrum mit diversen Buslinien gut zu erreichen. Haltestelle Flughafenbus aircoach gegenüber
Zum Frühstück sind wir ins gegenüber liegende Café Java gegangen - nettes Café, viele Einheimische nehmen auf dem Weg zur Arbeit dort ihren Tee/Kaffee ein. Das Hotelfrühstück sah aber auch lecker aus: man hat die Wahl zwischen Continental und Full Irish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr hellhöriges Hotel an vielbefahrener Kreuzung

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Unangemessen teuer, Risse in der Wand, kaputte Kasetten- Styropor- Decke, Wasser-Rinnsal aus der Dusche. Extrem hellhörig, sehr starker Verkehrslärm, bei Einfach-Verglasung auch bei geschlossenen Fenstern laut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

met my needs comfortably

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is not a luxurious hotel -- no lift and carrying bags to the 2nd floor is not easy, but good exercise. There is no iron in the rooms, but one available on each floor. No fancy pastry at breakfast, but healthy choices and not bad. The location to the Air Coach stops is very convenient, and nice shops across the street. I felt safe on my own, and the staff was friendly. My only complaint would be an odd oder near reception area. And bed could have been softer, but I slept well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Could use a little renovation

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a room with a two twin beds. On. Of the mattresses clearly needed to be changed, but the other one was fine. The bathroom was really nice, but there was no pressure in the shower what do ever, and it was really really hot and you couldn't cool it. I'm used to really hot showers, but this was just too much for me. There was clearly evidence of water damage that had been covered up, but it wasn't to the point where it became disgusting. Because the original rooms have crazy tall ceilings, the addition of the ensuite doesn't reach the actual ceiling, which makes the room have a weird look, but it didn't really bother me. The key to my room was actually an old fashioned key, which i found simply awesome. You will hear people walking on the floor above, but i didn't find it to be excessively loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by céline

hôtel sympa pas très loin du centre ville

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: la chambre, la proximité avec les transports et le centre ville
Cons: Le chauffage était mal réglé La TV ne fonctionnait pas à notre arrivée mais la standardiste est venue tout de suite pour la faire marcher.
Location: quartier résidentiel calme proche des transports, à 20 min du Parc Stephen Green. Possibilité de tout faire à pied à Dublin.
L'hotel est situé dans un quartier calme et les chambres sont propres. Bon rapport qualité prix Certains membres du personnel peuvent paraitre froids mais ils sont serviables. Nous avons eu le maleur de tomber un jour où l'alarme incendie s'est mise en route à 22h30 alors qu'aucun membre du personnel n'était présent. Le chauffage était mal règlé, il faisait très chaud dans la chambre