Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bon hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Amabilité du personnel, tarifs
Cons: Isolation des fenêtres donnant sur la rue
Location: Très proche de O'Connel street.
Chambre donnant sur la rue un peu bruyante. Mais hotel propre et correct.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

OK til prisen

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheden og personalet
Cons: Hænge hylder og sengelamper op samt placere en kuffertbænk og to sengeborde.
Location: Rigtig god beliggenhed i forhold til seværdigheder. Lufthavnsbussen holder 20 m fra hotellet.
Værelset mangler skab, kommode, hylder eller knager til at placere kufferter på og lægge tøj og ting på. Der mangler også sengelamper. Dejligt med kedel, te og kaffe, tv, hårtørrer, blæser og varmeapparater, samt rene håndklæder hver dag. Personalet er venligt og hjælpsomt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Loved staying at the hotel. Very nice and welcoming staff :) would stay again. The only downfall is that it is noisy in the mornings and there was a lot of stairs to the room i stayed in, this was difficult as i am 30 weeks pregnant .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Functional hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Functional hotel located minutes from O'Connell St!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham

Cheap and decent hotel right in centre

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Anyone looking for a short stay in Dublin who wants cheap, clean and central location this is for you. The price was decent for weekend stay. The bus (number 747) direct from the airport (30 mins away) stops right outside the hotel! There is also wifi included. I had trouble confirming my email address before I could use it so the guy on reception let me use his personal phone to access my emails allowing me to confirm it. Great service :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Giselefrom Alberta Canada

Canadian solo traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed one night . All was good, friendly staff, good breakfast great location . I'd go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philipfrom roscrea

ok hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was an overnight stay for an early morning flight. Room was clean and tidy and comfortable. Only complaint was the cup of tea I made in the room. Don't know what had been done in the kettle beforehand but the tea was undrinkable and when I opened the top of the kettle it looked like someone had cooked an egg in there. Other than that for the price I paid everything was more than reasonable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michealfrom Tuam

Value for money

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night. All fine. Value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Krisfrom Brisbane, Australia

Comfortable and great value

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's clean, comfortable and very close to the city centre. Excellent value
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral, aber laut und alt

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Sehr kleines Zimmer, uralte Einrichtung, starker Strassenlärm und ab und an roch es seltsam nach Kanalisation im Zimmer. Bad hingegen war geräumig und OK.