Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smyrna, GA

Page House - Dublin GA

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Style and charm.
I was very happy with our stay at the Page House. The staff was warm and friendly. Food terrific. Slept like a baby! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Page House is a wonderful bed & breakfast spot. The home is lovely, the owners gracious, and the breakfast was delicious. I'm sure I'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restful stop between Savanah and Atlanta

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Decided to ditch the chain hotels for a night. Glad I did, lovely large and comfortable room with a bit of character, great breakfast, welcoming hosts and a good recommendation for dinner. What more do you want?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ann z

Absolutely beautiful bed and breakfast!

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place is a gem! Great location, quiet, comfortable and an amazing breakfast! I highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fye from Atlanta, Ga.

Wonderful surprise!

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
A B&B that everyone must visit. Have stayed at B&B's over the years some good some bad, but the Page House is A+! Everyone head off I-16 and stay! We arrived and the home was beautiful the staff great(he was the owner, nicest man) and helped us from the car to the room with luggage. Helped with a dinner choice, the meal was very good. The Page House breakfast was wonderful, I cannot say anything but GREAT all around! Wished we could have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from North Carolina

This place is beautiful! Had a wonderful stay.

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: Location, history, furnishings, food, owners--everything.
Cons: Because the house is 110 years old, it needs some repair on the columns out front.
Location: On the edge of the downtown area, so in easy reach of restaurants plus the 2 places we needed to get to, and still in a lovely neighborhood.
We were going to be in town for a funeral, and found the Page House online quite by accident. We read all the reviews, and decided to give it a try. What a treat it was! Kelly met us at the door and called me by name; he gave us our choice of 3 rooms. Although we had reserved a particular room, he pointed out that it was the smallest of the 3, and indeed it was. We chose a beautifully furnished corner room; and even though it was at the front of the house, it was very quiet. We slept very well, and were fed a tasty breakfast in the morning. I wish we had reason to go back to Dublin in the near future; we would most definitely stay at the Page House again. (There was one particularly bad review which we had both read, but we decided that those people were either at a different B&B or were trying to get a reduced rate! We had nothing but a good experience.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Madeline C. from Atlanta, GA

Want to stay in a georgous mansion?

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
What a beautiful house! And the couple who own it are so hospitable. They've filled it with the most beautiful antiques. The sheets smell wonderful and the towels are big, fluffy, and soft. The breakfasts are delicious! They give you your own room key so you come and go as you please. What more could you want? I'd recommend the Page House Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to get away from the big city and stay in a beautiful old 110-year-old home. No ghosts there; don't worry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patricia from St. Louis, MO

Beautiful Historic Mansion

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
There are only great things to say! This is a beautiful old George Mansion located in Dublin. The furnishings perfectly compliment this grand home. The rooms are typical size for a B&B, with plenty of shared living space. The innkeepers were extremely nice and helpful during our stay. You won't be disappointed! We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ooltewah, TN

Page Bed & Breakfast

Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with this property, and even more so with the owners, who I met and talked with during breakfast the next morning. Accomodations were beautiful, as is the entire property. The service was friendly and showed a personal touch of class. I have already recommended this B & B to several friends since my stay last week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Alton Bay, NH

Beautiful house, great hosts

Posted Jun 7, 2011
Wound up here by accident. Most of my hotel stays are in chains. This was a refreshing change to stay in a great, old (and well maintained) house in a beautiful neighborhood. Kelly and Janice Canady were great. They went the extra mile to make my stay comfortable, even though my work schedule was crazy. Janice even specially baked muffins for me when I had to leave early before they served breakfast. If this is southern hospitality, I love it. I have always liked the "B&B" concept and Page House does it well. If I have need to come back to Dublin, GA again, I will defiantly stay here.