Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
I recently stayed at The Page House while in town visiting family. The inn keeper was very hospitable and the inn was adorable, quiet and clean. I highly recommend The Page House to anyone looking to come to Dublin on business, for rest and relaxation or in town for a visit like myself. I look forward to coming back again soon. The Page House is quite a gem and I'm so glad I found it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Owners-Great Place

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Wonderful people who own the Bed & Breakfast. It is clean, quiet, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Nice, cozy and Clean

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and charming
Cons: No issues
Location: Few nice resturants
A great experience. Very welcoming and cozy. Owners are sweet and just as charming as their Inn. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by earnest from Tuscaloosa Alabama

Charming and elegant historical Mansion

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
I love the historic home, a lot of charm and elegance. I will return for a longer visit in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jim from Virginia Beach, Va

Five Stars!

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Way nicer than anticipated and nicely restored. This is a full 5 star Inn. Breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, GA

Romantic get away with my husband.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The rooms are private, masterfully decorated, and immensely comfortable- our bed felt time sleeping in a cloud!
This B&B is a delight to all of your senses. The house is beautifully decorated, has comfy and private rooms, and offers an exquisite breakfast! We have stayed here several times before and will many times more in the future. Janice and Kelly are delightful hosts!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Glynn County

the BEST bed and breakfast!

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cynthia from Marathon, FL

Gorgeous B & B

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful antebellum style bed & breakfast! Owners were very accommodating & exceptionnally friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice stay for our first B&B

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and the owners were very attentive. Delicious Breakfast. It was our first B&B and enjoyed it. Only mild complaint would be their family lived on the floor above and could hear their child running around, but it did stop at 9:00pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smyrna, GA

Page House - Dublin GA

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Style and charm.
I was very happy with our stay at the Page House. The staff was warm and friendly. Food terrific. Slept like a baby! Highly recommended!