Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sc

Nice, cozy and Clean

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and charming
Cons: No issues
Location: Few nice resturants
A great experience. Very welcoming and cozy. Owners are sweet and just as charming as their Inn. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by earnestfrom Tuscaloosa Alabama

Charming and elegant historical Mansion

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I love the historic home, a lot of charm and elegance. I will return for a longer visit in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jimfrom Virginia Beach, Va

Five Stars!

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Way nicer than anticipated and nicely restored. This is a full 5 star Inn. Breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany, GA

Romantic get away with my husband.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The rooms are private, masterfully decorated, and immensely comfortable- our bed felt time sleeping in a cloud!
This B&B is a delight to all of your senses. The house is beautifully decorated, has comfy and private rooms, and offers an exquisite breakfast! We have stayed here several times before and will many times more in the future. Janice and Kelly are delightful hosts!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Glynn County

the BEST bed and breakfast!

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cynthiafrom Marathon, FL

Gorgeous B & B

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful antebellum style bed & breakfast! Owners were very accommodating & exceptionnally friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice stay for our first B&B

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and the owners were very attentive. Delicious Breakfast. It was our first B&B and enjoyed it. Only mild complaint would be their family lived on the floor above and could hear their child running around, but it did stop at 9:00pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Smyrna, GA

Page House - Dublin GA

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Style and charm.
I was very happy with our stay at the Page House. The staff was warm and friendly. Food terrific. Slept like a baby! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Page House is a wonderful bed & breakfast spot. The home is lovely, the owners gracious, and the breakfast was delicious. I'm sure I'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restful stop between Savanah and Atlanta

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Decided to ditch the chain hotels for a night. Glad I did, lovely large and comfortable room with a bit of character, great breakfast, welcoming hosts and a good recommendation for dinner. What more do you want?