Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nz

Great area of dublin.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Vibrant part of dublin 20 min walk to centre of dublin or easy on the bus. Fantastic food options close by. Free comedy in bar on Sunday night was a bonus. Expect 2 star and you won't be disappointed. Comfortable, convenient budget options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay.

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay. Lovely room, very comfortable. Excellent value. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudettefrom Fernie, Canada

loved it!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful location, great pricing, VERY comfortable beds! Lovely bar downstairs as well- made the stay that much lovelier! Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

It could be teeny tiny things.

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was comfortable enough, but sometimes I found something not so clean such as towel which has a couple of small dirt. But if you don't care about cleanliness too much, you can have a good time in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jörgfrom Hamburg

Guter Service

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ein wundervolles Hotel mit darunter liegendem Pub! Die Zimmer waren sehr süß eingereichtet, man befindet sich direkt am Kanal und ist doch in 15 minzu Fuß am Trinity College, viele Geschäfte und Pubs auf dem Weg dorthin. Das Personal ist richtig spitze, super freundlich und einfach nett. Nachts kann es wenig lauter werden, aber dafür wohnt man an einer coolen Location !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and convenient

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean room with a comfortable bed in a convenient area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
The location is convenient for the city centre, the room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend it!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martinfrom Tipperary

Sleepless in Dublin

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Noisy! Hammering by day and music by night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com